Elizabethton Soccer Association
 
Home
ESA News
Information for Coaches
Events
Contact Us/Board of Directors
Leave a comment/suggestion
Links
Field Locations, etc.
Sponsors
Picture Albums
Guestbook
Last updated
04-10-14 08:59 AM
Get Directions to Elizabethton Soccer AssociationElizabethton Local Weather
Elizabethton Soccer Association
Ken Gough
PO Box 1552
Elizabethton, Tennessee
37644
Admin

 
Elizabethton Soccer Association:Information for EHS & TAD
Wednesday, March 6
EHS Boys Spring 2013 Schedule

Click here to download an Excel spreadsheet of the schedule with links to location maps.

Elizabethton Boys Soccer 2013

   
         
Date Home/Away Opponent Varsity JV
Saturday, March 09, 2013 Away Jamboree    
    Central 12:00 PM  
    Halls 1:00 PM  
    Cumberland County 3:00 PM  
    Clinton 4:00 PM  
Monday, March 11, 2013 Home Sullivan South 6:00 PM follows
Thursday, March 14, 2013 Away Tazewell County 7:00 PM  
Friday, March 15, 2013 Home TN High 6:00 PM  
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 Away Cosby 6:00 PM  
Thursday, March 21, 2013 Home Cumberland Gap 6:00 PM  
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 Home West Greene 6:00 PM  
Thursday, April 04, 2013 Home KACHEA 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, April 09, 2013 Away Chuckey Doak 6:00 PM  
Thursday, April 11, 2013 Away Sullivan Central 6:00 PM  
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 Home Greeneville 6:00 PM follows
Thursday, April 18, 2013 Away Davy Crockett 6:00 PM  
Friday, April 19, 2013 Home Daniel Boone 6:00 PM  
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 Home University High 6:00 PM  
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 Away Science Hill 7:00 PM 5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 Home Grainger County 6:00 PM  
Thursday, May 02, 2013 Away KACHEA 5:45 PM 7:15 PM
May 6 - 10 TBDL Regional Playoffs TBDL  
Tuesday, May 14, 2013 TBDL Regional Semifinal TBDL  
Thursday, May 16, 2013 TBDL Regional Final TBDL  
Saturday, May 18, 2013 TBDL Sectional Final TBDL  



 
 

Elizabethton Soccer Association

View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
0 visitors have signed our guestbook.
 

Web Sites Instruction Community  
Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


"To succeed...You need to find something to hold on to, something to motivate you, something to inspire you." - Tony Dorsett
Powered By
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement