East Side Hockey League: Welcome

East Side Hockey League

Click here for 2018 ESHL Spring Season Stats.

 

2018 ESHL Spring Season Schedule: 

Date Time Home Team Away Team
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 9:15pm WHITE YELLOW
Thursday, March 29, 2018 9:15pm BLUE BLACK
Sunday, April 1, 2018   EASTER - NO GAMES  
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 9:15pm BLUE RED  
Thursday, April 5, 2018 9:15pm GREEN BLUE  
Friday, April 6, 2018 9:15pm YELLOW BLACK  
Sunday, April 8, 2018 7pm WHITE GREEN  
Sunday, April 8, 2018 8:30pm BLUE YELLOW  
Sunday, April 8, 2018 10pm RED BLACK  
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 9:15pm RED BLUE  
Thursday, April 12, 2018 9:15pm YELLOW GREEN  
Friday, April 13, 2018 9:15pm BLUE WHITE  
Sunday, April 15, 2018 7pm YELLOW WHITE  
Sunday, April 15, 2018 8:30pm BLACK BLUE  
Sunday, April 15, 2018 10pm GREEN RED  
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 9:15pm BLACK WHITE  
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 9:15pm RED GREEN RESCHEDULED
Thursday, April 19, 2018 9:15pm BLACK YELLOW  
Friday, April 20, 2018 9:15pm WHITE RED  
Sunday, April 22, 2018 7pm GREEN BLACK  
Sunday, April 22, 2018 8:30pm WHITE RED  
Sunday, April 22, 2018 10pm BLUE YELLOW  
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 9:15pm GREEN WHITE  
Thursday, April 26, 2018 9:15pm RED BLUE  
Friday, April 27, 2018 9:15pm BLACK GREEN  
Sunday, April 29, 2018 7pm YELLOW RED  
Sunday, April 29, 2018 8:30pm BLACK GREEN  
Sunday, April 29, 2018 10pm WHITE BLUE  
Tuesday, May 1, 2018   NO GAMES - ICE SHOW  
Thursday, May 3, 2018   NO GAMES - ICE SHOW  
Friday, May 4, 2018   NO GAMES - ICE SHOW  
Sunday, May 6, 2018 7pm BLUE GREEN  
Sunday, May 6, 2018 8:30pm YELLOW RED  
Sunday, May 6, 2018 10pm BLACK WHITE  
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 9:15pm RED BLACK  
Thursday, May 10, 2018 9:15pm WHITE YELLOW  
Friday, May 11, 2018 9:15pm GREEN BLUE  
Sunday, May 13, 2018 7pm RED BLACK  
Sunday, May 13, 2018 8:30pm BLUE WHITE  
Sunday, May 13, 2018 10pm GREEN YELLOW  
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 9:15pm WHITE BLACK  
Thursday, May 17, 2018 9:15pm RED GREEN  
Friday, May 18, 2018 9:15pm YELLOW BLUE  
Sunday, May 20, 2018 7pm BLUE BLACK  
Sunday, May 20, 2018 8:30pm GREEN WHITE  
Sunday, May 20, 2018 10pm RED YELLOW  
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 9:15pm YELLOW GREEN  
Thursday, May 24, 2018 9:15pm WHITE RED  
Friday, May 25, 2018 9:15pm BLACK YELLOW  
Sunday, May 27, 2018   NO GAMES - MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND  
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 9:15pm PLAYOFFS #3 vs. #6  
Thursday, May 31, 2018 9:15pm PLAYOFFS #4 vs. #5  
Sunday, June 3, 2018 7pm SEMIS #1 vs. TBD  
Sunday, June 3, 2018 8:30pm SEMIS #2 vs. TBD  
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 9:15pm FINAL TBD