East Side Hockey League: Welcome

East Side Hockey League

 To Register for the Spring 2017 League Click below (registration opens 2/9/17)

 

Remaining ESHL Winter 2016-17 Schedule 

58 Tuesday, February 7, 17 10:00 PM WHITE/Flyers YELLOW/Bruins
59 Thursday, February 9, 17 10:30PM GREEN/Whalers BLACK/Ducks
60 Sunday, February 12, 17 9:15PM YELLOW/Bruins BLUE/Pens3rd
61 Tuesday, February 14, 17 10:00 PM RED/Detroit GREEN/Whalers
62 Thursday, February 16, 17 10:00PM BLUE/Pens3rd WHITE/Flyers
63 Sunday, February 19, 17 9:15PM BLACK/Ducks GREEN/Whalers
64 Tuesday, February 21, 17 10:00 PM Playoffs Playoffs
66 Thursday, February 23, 17 10:00 PM Playoffs Playoffs
67 Sunday, February 26, 17 9:15PM Playoffs Playoffs
68 Tuesday, February 28, 17 10:00 PM Playoffs Playoffs
70 Thursday, March 2, 17 10:00 PM FINALS GAME 1  
71 Sunday, March 5, 17 9:15PM FINALS GAME 2  
72 Tuesday, March 7, 17 10:00 PM FINALS GAME 3