East Side Hockey League: Welcome

Register for Spring 2016 Season Here, beginning on February 5th!
Tuesday, January 5
ESHL SCHEDULE THRU SEASON END

 
Sunday, January 3, 16 9:15PM GREEN RED  
Tuesday, January 5, 16 10:00PM BLUE YELLOW  
Thursday, January 7, 16 10:15 PM RED ORANGE  
Sunday, January 10, 16 9:15PM ORANGE PURPLE  
Tuesday, January 12, 16 10:00PM RED GREEN  
Thursday, January 14, 16 10:15 PM YELLOW BLUE  
Sunday, January 17, 16 9:15PM ORANGE GREEN  
Tuesday, January 19, 16 10:00PM RED BLUE  
Thursday, January 21, 16 10:15 PM YELLOW PURPLE  
Sunday, January 24, 16 9:15PM GREEN YELLOW  
Tuesday, January 26, 16 10:00PM PURPLE RED  
Thursday, January 28, 16 10:15 PM YELLOW ORANGE  
Sunday, January 31, 16 9:30PM BLUE PURPLE  
Tuesday, February 2, 16 10:00PM ORANGE YELLOW  
Thursday, February 4, 16 10:15 PM GREEN PURPLE  
SUPER BOWL SUNDAY _ NO GAMES
Tuesday, February 9, 16 10:00PM YELLOW BLUE  
Thursday, February 11, 16 10:00PM RED GREEN  
Sunday, February 14, 16 9:15PM BLUE ORANGE  
Tuesday, February 16, 16 10:00PM PURPLE GREEN  
  END OF REGULAR SEASON      
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   


Tuesday, January 5
2015-16 ESHL Standings and Stats
http://www.bgsd.com/hockey/stats/2015/ESHL-FALL-2015.shtml#STANDINGS