East Side Hockey League: Welcome

ESHL Update Board

Winter 2014-15 Information

Regular Season Stats

Please note that there are some Shaker HS JV games on Thursdays and the 10:30pm games may start a bit later depending on the JV games.  Always assume that they will start at 10:30pm.

Tuesday, January 27, 2015 10:15 PM BLUE RED

Thursday, January 29, 2015 10:30 PM BLACK WHITE

Sunday, February 01, 2015 SUPERBOWL SUNDAY - NO GAMES

Tuesday, February 03, 2015 10:15 PM YELLOW RED

Thursday, February 05, 2015 10:30 PM BLUE BLACK

Sunday, February 08, 2015 10:00 PM GREEN BLACK

Tuesday, February 10, 2015 10:15 PM RED YELLOW

Thursday, February 12, 2015 10:00 PM WHITE GREEN

Sunday, February 15, 2015 10:00 PM YELLOW BLUE

Tuesday, February 17, 2015 10:15 PM BLACK GREEN

END OF REGULAR SEASON

 

   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   


Friday, October 31
Archived Season Stats