East Side Hockey League: Welcome

Register for Fall 2016 Season Here, beginning on August 19th!
ESHL Winter 2016-17 Full Schedule

 

 

Note game times after 10/27/16 are subject to change 

 

Game #

Date Time Home Away
1 Sunday, September 18, 16 9:15pm YELLOW/Bruins BLUE/Pens3rd
2 Tuesday, September 20, 16 10:00 PM WHITE/Flyers RED/Detroit
3 Thursday, September 22, 16 10:00 PM GREEN/Whalers BLACK/Ducks
4 Sunday, September 25, 16 9:15pm RED/Detroit YELLOW/Bruins
5 Tuesday, September 27, 16 10:00 PM GREEN/Whalers WHITE/Flyers
6 Thursday, September 29, 16 10:00 PM BLUE/Pens3rd RED/Detroit
7 Sunday, October 2, 16 9:15pm BLACK/Ducks YELLOW/Bruins
8 Tuesday, October 4, 16 10:00 PM BLUE/Pens3rd GREEN/Whalers
9 Thursday, October 6, 16 10:00 PM WHITE/Flyers RED/Detroit
10 Sunday, October 9, 16 9:15pm BLACK/Ducks BLUE/Pens3rd
11 Tuesday, October 11, 16 10:00 PM YELLOW/Bruins GREEN/Whalers
12 Thursday, October 13, 16 10:00 PM RED/Detroit BLACK/Ducks
13 Sunday, October 16, 16 9:15pm WHITE/Flyers BLUE/Pens3rd
14 Tuesday, October 18, 16 10:00 PM GREEN/Whalers RED/Detroit
15 Thursday, October 20, 16 10:00 PM YELLOW/Bruins WHITE/Flyers
16 Sunday, October 23, 16 9:15pm BLACK/Ducks GREEN/Whalers
17 Tuesday, October 25, 16 10:00 PM RED/Detroit WHITE/Flyers
18 Thursday, October 27, 16 10:00 PM BLUE/Pens3rd YELLOW/Bruins
19 Sunday, October 30, 16 9:15pm WHITE/Flyers BLACK/Ducks
20 Tuesday, November 1, 16 10:00 PM GREEN/Whalers BLUE/Pens3rd
21 Thursday, November 3, 16 10:00 PM YELLOW/Bruins RED/Detroit
22 Sunday, November 6, 16 9:30PM WHITE/Flyers GREEN/Whalers
23 Tuesday, November 8, 16 10:00 PM RED/Detroit BLUE/Pens3rd
24 Thursday, November 10, 16 10:00 PM YELLOW/Bruins BLACK/Ducks
25 Sunday, November 13, 16 9:30PM GREEN/Whalers YELLOW/Bruins
26 Tuesday, November 15, 16 10:00 PM WHITE/Flyers RED/Detroit
27 Thursday, November 17, 16 10:00 PM BLUE/Pens3rd BLACK/Ducks
28 Sunday, November 20, 16 9:30PM WHITE/Flyers YELLOW/Bruins
29 Tuesday, November 22, 16 10:00 PM GREEN/Whalers BLACK/Ducks
THANKSGIVING 2016 NO GAMES
30 Sunday, November 27, 16 9:30PM BLUE/Pens3rd WHITE/Flyers
31 Tuesday, November 29, 16 10:00 PM RED/Detroit YELLOW/Bruins
32 Thursday, December 1, 16 10:00 PM GREEN/Whalers WHITE/Flyers
33 Sunday, December 4, 16 9:30PM BLACK/Ducks RED/Detroit
34 Tuesday, December 6, 16 10:00 PM BLUE/Pens3rd GREEN/Whalers
35 Thursday, December 8, 16 10:00 PM YELLOW/Bruins RED/Detroit
36 Sunday, December 11, 16 9:30PM BLACK/Ducks WHITE/Flyers
37 Tuesday, December 13, 16 10:00 PM BLUE/Pens3rd RED/Detroit
38 Thursday, December 15, 16 10:00 PM BLACK/Ducks YELLOW/Bruins
39 Sunday, December 18, 16 9:30PM WHITE/Flyers BLUE/Pens3rd
40 Tuesday, December 20, 16 10:00 PM RED/Detroit BLACK/Ducks
41 Thursday, December 22, 16 10:00 PM YELLOW/Bruins GREEN/Whalers
CHRISTMAS 2016 NO GAMES
42 Tuesday, December 27, 16 10:00 PM BLACK/Ducks BLUE/Pens3rd
43 Thursday, December 29, 16 10:00 PM BLUE/Pens3rd GREEN/Whalers
NEW YEARS DAY 2017 - NO GAMES
44 Tuesday, January 3, 17 10:00 PM BLACK/Ducks WHITE/Flyers
45 Thursday, January 5, 17 10:00 PM GREEN/Whalers RED/Detroit
46 Sunday, January 8, 17 9:30PM BLUE/Pens3rd YELLOW/Bruins
47 Tuesday, January 10, 17 10:00 PM RED/Detroit WHITE/Flyers
48 Thursday, January 12, 17 10:00 PM WHITE/Flyers BLACK/Ducks
49 Sunday, January 15, 17 9:30PM RED/Detroit GREEN/Whalers
50 Tuesday, January 17, 17 10:00 PM YELLOW/Bruins BLUE/Pens3rd
51 Thursday, January 19, 17 10:00 PM WHITE/Flyers GREEN/Whalers
52 Sunday, January 22, 17 9:30PM RED/Detroit BLUE/Pens3rd
53 Tuesday, January 24, 17 10:00 PM YELLOW/Bruins BLACK/Ducks
54 Thursday, January 26, 17 10:00 PM GREEN/Whalers YELLOW/Bruins
55 Sunday, January 29, 17 9:30PM BLACK/Ducks RED/Detroit
56 Tuesday, January 31, 17 10:00 PM YELLOW/Bruins WHITE/Flyers
57 Thursday, February 2, 17 10:00 PM BLUE/Pens3rd BLACK/Ducks
SUPERBOWL SUNDAY - NO GAMES
58 Tuesday, February 7, 17 10:00 PM WHITE/Flyers YELLOW/Bruins
59 Thursday, February 9, 17 10:00 PM GREEN/Whalers BLACK/Ducks
60 Sunday, February 12, 17 9:30PM YELLOW/Bruins BLUE/Pens3rd
61 Tuesday, February 14, 17 10:00 PM RED/Detroit GREEN/Whalers
62 Thursday, February 16, 17 10:00 PM BLUE/Pens3rd WHITE/Flyers
63 Sunday, February 19, 17 9:30PM BLACK/Ducks GREEN/Whalers
64 Tuesday, February 21, 17 10:00 PM Playoffs Playoffs
66 Thursday, February 23, 17 10:00 PM Playoffs Playoffs
67 Sunday, February 26, 17 9:30PM Playoffs Playoffs
68 Tuesday, February 28, 17 10:00 PM Playoffs Playoffs
70 Thursday, March 2, 17 10:00 PM FINALS GAME 1  
71 Sunday, March 5, 17 9:30PM FINALS GAME 2  
72 Tuesday, March 7, 17 10:00 PM FINALS GAME 3  
         

 

Need additional information?

Please contact league coordinator (email is preferred)

 Brad Forward @ 216-970-8774 brad@brown-forward.com 

Todd Russell @ 216-410-1331 drtanne@ameritech.net

   


Tuesday, January 5
2015-16 ESHL Standings and Stats
http://www.bgsd.com/hockey/stats/2015/ESHL-FALL-2015.shtml#STANDINGS