East Side Hockey League: Welcome

Register for Fall 2015 Season Here, beginning on August 15th!
ESHL Update Board

Spring 2015 Information

 

 http://bgsd.com/hockey/stats/2015/ESHL-SPRING-2015.shtml

 

Tuesday, April 21, 15 9:30 PM BLACK/Ducks YELLOW/Bruins
Thursday, April 23, 15 9:00 PM GREEN/Whalers BLUE/Pens3rd
Friday, April 24, 15 9:15 PM YELLOW/Bruins BLACK/Ducks
Sunday, April 26, 15 7:00 PM BLACK/Ducks WHITE/Flyers
Sunday, April 26, 15 8:30 PM BLUE/Pens3rd GREEN/Whalers
Sunday, April 26, 15 10:00 PM YELLOW/Bruins RED/Detroit
Tuesday, April 28, 15   No Games - SHFSC Ice Show  
Thursday, April 30, 15   No Games - SHFSC Ice Show  
Friday, May 1, 15   No Games - SHFSC Ice Show  
Sunday, May 3, 15 7:00 PM GREEN/Whalers RED/Detroit
Sunday, May 3, 15 8:30 PM BLUE/Pens3rd BLACK/Ducks
Sunday, May 3, 15 10:00 PM WHITE/Flyers YELLOW/Bruins
Tuesday, May 5, 15 9:15PM GREEN/Whalers YELLOW/Bruins
Thursday, May 7, 15 9:00 PM BLUE/Pens3rd BLACK/Ducks
Friday, May 8, 15 9:15 PM YELLOW/Bruins WHITE/Flyers
Sunday, May 10, 15   No Games Mothers Day  
Tuesday, May 12, 15 9:15PM RED/Detroit WHITE/Flyers
Thursday, May 14, 15 9:00 PM YELLOW/Bruins GREEN/Whalers
Friday, May 15, 15 9:15 PM RED/Detroit BLUE/Pens3rd
Sunday, May 17, 15 7:00 PM GREEN/Whalers BLACK/Ducks
Sunday, May 17, 15 8:30 PM YELLOW/Bruins RED/Detroit
Sunday, May 17, 15 10:00 PM WHITE/Flyers BLUE/Pens3rd
Tuesday, May 19, 15 9:15PM YELLOW/Bruins BLACK/Ducks
Thursday, May 21, 15 9:00 PM BLUE/Pens3rd RED/Detroit

 END OF REGULAR SPRING SEASON

   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   


Friday, October 31
Archived Season Stats