East Coast Elite Gold 18U: Roster

Printable Roster

  Roster
   # Coach : Position: Email: Phone:
     Ken Fry  Head Coach  ecelitegold@gmail.com  732-598-5257
      Tim Schweigert  Assistant Coach  Tim.Schweigert@prysmiangroup.com  
      Bryan Carisone  Assistant Coach    
      Lauren Fry  Assistant Coach  lcf008@bucknell.edu  Bucknell University
      Mike Paone  Assistant Coach  mpaone5@verizon.net  
   # Player: Position: Email: Phone:
   Emma Schweigert  OF-C-1B  emma.schweigert@yahoo.com  La Salle University
  26   Brielle Riotte  C-3B  briotte97@hotmail.com  2015
  29   Marissa Maioran  OF  marissamaioran@gmal.com  2015
  87   Tiffani Lambert  P-2B  softballgirlt87@gmail.com  2015
  42   Alex Sauer  2B-OF  alexsauer15@gmail.com  2015
   Christine LaRochelle  P-1B  larochelle_christine@yahoo.com  2015
  15   Sarah Ogilvie  SS-2B-P  sarahogilvie@optonline.net  2016
  22   Madison Sias  1B-3B  msias2016@gmail.com  2016
  10   Madison Harrigan  1B-P  madisonharrigan10@verizon.net  2016
  31   Blaire Morsell  OF-C  blmorsell@msn.com  2016
  12   Ryane Brush  SS-2B  ryanebrush12@hotmail.com  2017
  13   Megan Masi  3B-C  megangirl1@aol.com  2017
  14   Emily MacNeil  OF  demdem130@gmail.com  2017
   44   Erin Dewechter  1B  irishsoftball18@gmail.com  2015