East Coast Elite Gold 18U: Roster

Printable Roster

  Roster
   # Coach : Position: Email: Phone:
     Ken Fry  Head Coach  ecelitegold@gmail.com  732-598-5257
      Tim Schweigert  Assistant Coach  Tim.Schweigert@prysmiangroup.com  
      Bryan Carisone  Assistant Coach    
      Cyndil Matthew  Assistant Coach    UMASS
      Lauren Fry  Assistant Coach  lcf008@bucknell.edu  Bucknell University
      Mike Paone    mpaone5@verizon.net  
   # Player: Position: Email: Phone:
  15   Sarah Ogilvie  SS-2B-P  sarahogilvie@optonline.net  Central Conn State U
  12   Ryane Brush  SS-2B  ryanebrush12@hotmail.com  2017
  13   Megan Masi  3B-C  megangirl1@aol.com  2017
  14   Emily MacNeil  OF  demdem130@gmail.com  2017
      Skylar Spinner  P-3B  sspinner27@gmail.com  
      Willa Ferrer  1B  Willa_ferrer@mac.com  
   99   Nicolette Ray  1B-P  nicoletteray99@gmail.com  
      Jackie McNulla  OF-C  jacqueline.mcnulla@outlook.com  
      Caitlyn Erdman  OF-C-1B  cait606@gmail.com  
      Kayla Stvan  C-3B-IF-OF  TandJ107@yahoo.com  
      Michelle Kugelmann "2017"  OF-2B-3B  michellekugelman@gmail.com  
      Demi Rivera  P-OF  drivera2017651@sjvhs.com  
      Lauren Burke  C-1B  laurenburke16@hotmail.com  
      Ashley Lombardi  2B-OF-P  ashleylombardi2018@gmail.com  
      Gianna Mavica  3B-2B  giannamavica@gmail.com