East Coast Elite Gold 18U: Roster

Printable Roster

  Roster
   # Coach : Position: Email: Phone:
     Ken Fry  Head Coach  ecelitegold@gmail.com  732-598-5257
      storzzie@optonline.net  Assistant Coach    
      Cyndil Matthew  Assistant Coach    UMASS
      Bryan Carisone  Assistant Coach    
      Lauren Fry  Assistant Coach  lcf008@bucknell.edu  Bucknell University
      Mike Paone    mpaone5@verizon.net  
   # Player: Position: Email: Phone:
  12   Ryane Brush  SS-2B  ryanebrush12@hotmail.com  2017
   Skylar Spinner  P-3B  sspinner27@gmail.com  2018
  33   Willa Ferrer  1B  Willa_ferrer@mac.com  2019
  18   Jackie McNulla  OF-C  jacqueline.mcnulla@outlook.com  2017
   Caitlyn Erdman  OF-C-1B  cait606@gmail.com  2018
   Ashley Lombardi  2B-OF-P  ashleylombardi2018@gmail.com  2018
   Gianna Mavica  3B-2B  giannamavica@gmail.com  2017
   11   Caity Hughes  CF  caityhughes11@gmail.com  2017
    Bianca Newsom  IF-OF  bianca.newsom.13@gmail.com  2017