East Coast Elite Gold 18U: Roster

Printable Roster

  Roster
   # Coach : Position: Email: Phone:
     Ken Fry  Head Coach  ecelitegold@gmail.com  732-598-5257
      Lauren Fry  Assistant Coach  lcf008@bucknell.edu  Bucknell University
      Tim Schweigert  Assistant Coach  Tim.Schweigert@prysmiangroup.com  
      Bryan Carisone  Assistant Coach    
      Mike Paone  Assistant Coach  mpaone5@verizon.net  
   # Player: Position: Email: Phone:
    Sofia Check  RF  check.sofie@yahoo.com  2014
    Melissa Marin  P-3B  mbtmarin@aol.com  2015
    Emma Schweigert  OF-C-1B  emma.schweigert@yahoo.com  La Salle University
   Olivia Bundschuh  3B-OF  obundschuh-14@peddie.org  Cornell University
   11   Jenna Schwartz  C-OF  jennic11@yahoo.com  TCNJ
   12   Amanda Carisone  P  amandacarisone22@yahoo.com  Moravian College
   15   Sarah Ogilvie  P-SS  sarahogilvie@optonline.net  2016
   16   Nicole Camera  TEAM CAPTAIN  fastpitch16@optimum.net  Adelphi University
  18   Carly Lesko  TEAM CAPTAIN  carlylesko20@gmail.com  UMBC
   22   Madison Sias  1B-3B  msias2016@gmail.com  2016
  26   Brielle Riotte  C-3B  briotte97@hotmail.com  2015
   29   Marissa Maioran  OF  marissamaioran@gmal.com  2015
   31   Amber Bingaman  CF  abingy@frontier.com  Messiah College
   42   Alex Sauer  2B-OF  alexsauer15@gmail.com  2015
   44   Erin Dewechter  1B-3B  irishsoftball18@gmail.com  2015
   87   Tiffani Lambert  P-2B  softballgirlt87@gmail.com  2015