East Valley VBC: U14-Kelsey

Friday, February 4
Stars & Spikes Tournament

Riverside High School

4120 East Deer Park Milan Road

Chattaroy, WA

Gym opens at 7:00

Please arrive no later than7:15

Pool play begins at 8:00



Tuesday, December 14
Tournament & Practice Schedules
Tournament Schedule: 
January 29, 2011 Snowflake Dig Shaw Middle School 8:00 a.m.
February 6, 2011 Stars & Spikes Riverside Schools 8:00 a.m.
February 26, 2011 Pirate Classic Rogers High School 8:00 a.m.
March 5, 2011 Apex HUB (Barker & Freeway) 8:00 a.m.
March 19, 2011 Moscow Genesee High School 8:00 a.m.
April 2, 2011 Anfalla HUB (Barker & Freeway) 8:00 a.m.

January Practice Schedule:  

Date Start Time Finish Time Location    
Monday, January 03, 2011 5:00 PM 7:00 PM East Valley High School
Thursday, January 06, 2011 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Trentwood Elementary
Thursday, January 13, 2011 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Trentwood Elementary
Thursday, January 20, 2011 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Trentwood Elementary
Thursday, January 27, 2011 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Trentwood Elementary
Wednesday, December 15, 2010 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Otis Orchards Elementary
Tuesday, January 11, 2011 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Mt. View Middle School
Tuesday, January 18, 2011 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Mt. View Middle School
Tuesday, January 25, 2011 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Mt. View Middle School
 


Tuesday, November 30
Welcome to East Valley Volleyball Club

Congratulations to the following players on making U14 Team Illusion.  Coach Kelsey is looking forward to a fun and exciting year.  

Chloe H, Audra R, Lauren A, Haley B, Megan D, Katy S, Mikayla Z, Nichole T, Lindsey S

Your first practice will be on December 15th at 5:30 at Otis Orchards Elementary School.  Check the calendar page for details.  We are in the process of putting together practice schedules for January and will post the dates and times as soon as we have it all together.  December 11th we will register your team for the 2011 tournaments.  We will also post this to your page and to the calendar. 

A couple of reminders...

  • If you have not yet completed your registration or paid your dues (or deposit), this must be done right away.
  • If you have not provided your sizes for uniforms, warm-ups, shirts, etc., this also must be done right away and the order will be placed soon.

If you have any questions, please call Patti Dorr at 891-2324.  We look forward to a great 2011 Season!