East Valley VBC: U-14-Chris

Tuesday, December 14
Tournament & Practice Schedules

 

Tournament Schedule: 

January 30, 2011

Panorama Colville, WA 9:00 a.m.
February 13, 2011 Sideout HUB (Barker & Freeway) 8:30 a.m.
February 26, 2011 Pirate classic Rogers High School 8:00 a.m.
March 12-13, 2011 NW Jamboree Yakima, WA Schools 8:00 a.m.
March 26, 2011 VIP Central Valley High School 8:00 a.m.
April 16-17, 2011 Regional Spokane Valley Schools TBD

 

 Practice Schedule: 

Date

Start Time Finish Time Location    
           
Wednesday, December 15, 2010 5:00 PM 7:00 PM East Valley High School
Tuesday, January 04, 2011 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Mt. View Middle School
Wednesday, January 05, 2011 7:00 PM 9:00 PM East Valley High School
Monday, January 10, 2011 7:00 PM 9:00 PM East Valley High School
Wednesday, January 12, 2011 7:00 PM 9:00 PM East Valley High School
Monday, January 17, 2011 TBD   East Valley High School
Thursday, January 27, 2011 5:00 PM 7:00 PM East Valley High School
Wednesday, January 19, 2011 6:00 PM 7:00-9:00 PM East Valley High School
Wednesday, January 26, 2011 6:00 PM 8:00 PM East Valley High School


Sunday, December 12
Welcome to East Valley Volleyball Club

Congratulations on the following players who made U14 Team Magic.  Coach Chris is looking forward to a fun and exciting year. 

Megan C., Erynn W, Brooklynn J, Shalyn S, Jordan P, Brooklynn T, Amanda S, Emily D, Kaitlyn S, Emily S

We are in the process of putting together practice schedules and will post the dates and times as soon as we have it all together.  Practices will begin the first week of January.

December 11th we will register your team for the 2011 tournaments.  We will also post this to your page and to the calendar. 

A couple of reminders...

  • If you have not yet completed your registration or paid your dues (or deposit), this must be done right away.

If you have any questions, please call Patti Dorr at 891-2324.  We look forward to a great 2011 Season!