East Penn Fastpitch Softball League: Welcome

Welcome to the website of the East Penn Fastpitch League.

The EPFSL Has Ceased Operations after 42 Years.

Throughout the years such fastpitch icons as hurlers Ty Stofflet, Larry Bergh, and Denny Hollinger along with sluggers Jeff Seip, Jody Koch, Gordie Frack, and Art Weida graced our fields.  


Big congrats go to our own Jeff Seip who was choosen as an 2009 electee to the Amateur Softball Association of America National Hall Of Fame.


Congratulations to the 2009 class of EPFSL Hall of Fame


Larry Erb, Ed King, Mike Ohl, Darryl Stofflet


Field Players

Chuck Billy, Vince Cocca, Lou Frey, Terry Kline, Denny Warmkessel 



Dick Bisbing, Terry Kratzer, Russ Lloyd

Stooges 2009 EPFSL Playoff Champions