East Norriton Little League: Board of Directors

Select Season:  
  Board of Directors
    Board of Directors: Position: Email:
    Mark McIlvaine President  mark.mcilvaine@gmail.com
    Ray Rippert Vice President  rippert1@comcast.net
    OPEN Secretary  
    Debbie Smith Treasurer  debbiesmith4253@yahoo.com
    Hank Mocarsky Player Agent  mojo98040@gmail.com
    Jeremy Bartlett Safety Officer  jeremy.bartlett717@comcast.net
    Mike Baxter Information Officer  playballENLL@gmail.com
    Mark McIlvaine Corporate Sponsorship Director  mark.mcilvaine@gmail.com
    Jeff Wilson Junior League Commissioner  jwilsonlandscape@gmail.com
    Jeff Wilson National League Commissioner  jwilsonlandscape@gmail.com
    Darrin Walker American League Commissioner  hooiser70@gmail.com
    Darrin Walker Minor League Commissioner  hooiser70@gmail.com
    Jon-Marc Carpenter Instructional Commissioner  jmcre@comcast.net
    Jon-Marc Carpenter Tee Ball Commissioner  jmcre@comcast.net
    Ray Rippert Grounds & Facilities Director  rippert1@comcast.net
    Steve Curley Tournaments Director  scurl4@yahoo.com
Subscribe to this site