Elk Grove Girls Softball: Welcome

Friday, January 15


President:  Jim Groenhof
Commissioner:  Doug Jozwiak          
Treasurer:  Michelle Langston          
Fields:  RJ Gomez          
Travel:  Kevin Leach          
Ways and Means/Promotions:  Kathy Manka         
Officiating:  Tim Tomaso        
Secretary: Mark McHorney           
Member at Large:  Dave Rosario
Equipment:  Open
Park District Rep:  Jenny Kavanaugh



Registration opens Saturday January 16th from 9:00am till 1:00pm at Rainbow Falls!

Come in for a chance to win free registration!

Meet and greet the EGGS Board Members and Chicago Bandits representative!

Find out about exciting events for the upcoming season! 





Elk Grove Girls Softball Leagues
1. Instructional     2. Ponytail    
3. Sophomore     4. Junior    
5. Senior     6. Fire (Tournament Team)    
7. Heat (Full Time Travel)    

Subscribe to this site