Dumont Little League: Dumont Major League Major League - Last 100 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball Major League
 
  Dumont Major League Major League - Last 100 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Tue 4/15/14 TBA Corpus Christi Hooks vs. Blue Claws
  Mon 4/14/14 7pm - 9:30pm Durham Bulls: 16 - Carolina Mud Cats: 3
  Sat 4/12/14 6:30pm - 8:30pm Carolina Mud Cats: 5 - Blue Claws: 16
  Sat 4/12/14 4pm - 6:30pm Rochester Red Wings: 3 - Corpus Christi Hooks: 11
  Dumont Major League Major League - Next 100 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Wed 4/16/14 7pm - 9:30pm Corpus Christi Hooks vs. Durham Bulls
  Thu 4/17/14 7pm - 9:30pm Rochester Red Wings vs. Carolina Mud Cats
  Fri 4/18/14 7pm - 9:30pm Durham Bulls vs. Blue Claws
  Sat 4/19/14 10am - 12:30pm Blue Claws vs. Carolina Mud Cats
  Mon 4/21/14 7pm - 9:30pm Durham Bulls vs. Corpus Christi Hooks
  Tue 4/22/14 7pm - 9:30pm Rochester Red Wings vs. Durham Bulls
  Wed 4/23/14 7pm - 9:30pm Blue Claws vs. Carolina Mud Cats
  Thu 4/24/14 7pm - 9:30pm Rochester Red Wings vs. Blue Claws
  Fri 4/25/14 7pm - 9:30pm Carolina Mud Cats vs. Corpus Christi Hooks
  Sat 4/26/14 10am - 12:30pm Durham Bulls vs. Rochester Red Wings
  Mon 4/28/14 7pm - 9:30pm Corpus Christi Hooks vs. Carolina Mud Cats
  Tue 4/29/14 7pm - 9:30pm Blue Claws vs. Corpus Christi Hooks
  Wed 4/30/14 7pm - 9:30pm Carolina Mud Cats vs. Rochester Red Wings
  Thu 5/1/14 7pm - 9:30pm Carolina Mud Cats vs. Durham Bulls
  Fri 5/2/14 7pm - 9:30pm Blue Claws vs. Durham Bulls
  Sat 5/3/14 10am - 12:30pm Corpus Christi Hooks vs. Blue Claws
  Mon 5/5/14 7pm - 9:30pm Corpus Christi Hooks vs. Durham Bulls
  Tue 5/6/14 7pm - 9:30pm Blue Claws vs. Rochester Red Wings
  Wed 5/7/14 7pm - 9:30pm Carolina Mud Cats vs. Corpus Christi Hooks
  Thu 5/8/14 7pm - 9:30pm Blue Claws vs. Durham Bulls
  Fri 5/9/14 7pm - 9:30pm Carolina Mud Cats vs. Corpus Christi Hooks
  Sat 5/10/14 10am - 12:30pm Blue Claws vs. Rochester Red Wings
  Mon 5/12/14 7pm - 9:30pm Corpus Christi Hooks vs. Blue Claws
  Tue 5/13/14 7pm - 9:30pm Rochester Red Wings vs. Carolina Mud Cats
  Fri 5/16/14 7pm - 9:30pm Durham Bulls vs. Rochester Red Wings
  Sat 5/17/14 10am - 12:30pm Carolina Mud Cats vs. Blue Claws
  Mon 5/19/14 7pm - 9:30pm Rochester Red Wings vs. Durham Bulls
  Tue 5/20/14 7pm - 9:30pm Rochester Red Wings vs. Corpus Christi Hooks
  Wed 5/21/14 7pm - 9:30pm Durham Bulls vs. Carolina Mud Cats
Check All click for game info Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divisions:
| Dumont Major League | Dumont Minor League |