DUBUQUE SOCCER CLUB BLOWOUT TOURNAMENT: Tournaments

Sunday, September 4
MIDWEST SOCCERFEST

Saturday, August 13
MUSCATINE FALL CLASSIC -

Wednesday, February 16
DUBUQUE BLOWOUT

Friday, March 4
CEDAR VALLEY MOONLIGHT CLASSIC - Tournament Results Posted!

Friday, December 31
HAWKEYE 7'S TOURNAMENT

Monday, December 13
IOWA GAMES INDOOR TOURNAMENT

Tuesday, September 14
BSA Octoberfest Tournament

Tuesday, August 10
MIDWEST SOCCERFEST

Tuesday, August 10
IOWA CITY SUPER SIXES TOURNAMENT

Sunday, August 8
FREEPORT 3V3 TOURNAMENT

Friday, January 22
IOWA GAMES