District 31 - Texas: Welcome

Monday, February 2
Welcome to District 31-Texas

Welcome to another year of Little League!

Thank you for visiting our website and we hope that the information will be helpful to you.

District 31 Administrator is Joe Patterson of Seguin.

EAST ZONE: Luling, Yoakum, Gonzales, Lockhart, Cuero, Hallettsville, Shiner and Moulton.

WEST ZONE: New Braunfels, Canyon Lake, Floresville, LaVernia, Nixon/Smiley, Stockdale, Poth and Seguin.

There are several leagues with their own website. Check out their sites by going to the "LINKS" section and clicking on the desired league name.

Please feel free to contact Mr. Patterson should you have a concern regarding Little League at any time.

Wednesday, June 14

Texas District 31 has a new website...  Please visit us on 

 tshq.bluesombrero.com/district31tx OR simply click on headline 

and it will take you straight to our new website.


Thank you for your continued support to Little League