Delray Beach American Little League Baseball: LEAGUE OFFICERS & DIRECTORS

2017-2018 Board of Directors & League Officers
Board Position  Board Member E-mail Address 

PRESIDENT

TerenceThomas

Thomas@mydelraybeach.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Yvonne Odom

Yvonneleeodom@yahoo.com

LEAGUE INFORMATION OFFICER & WEBMASTER

Deirdra Thomas    ThomasD@mydelraybeach.com      

TREASURER

Eddie Odom,Jr. 

Eddieodom01@gmail.com 

SECRETARY MaryAnn Pickens

Mycupcake35@gmail.com    

SAFETY OFFICER Reggie Dobard 

Dobard@mydelraybeach.com 

UMPIRE IN CHIEF Leonard Robinson

Lrobinson@myboca.us    

VP OF TEE BALL DIVISION Bernard Wright Bwj63@aol.com 
VP OF COACH PITCH DIVISION Earkis Hill

Ehilliii@gmail.com 

VP OF MINOR DIVISION Kirk Wilson 

kirkwilson20@gmail.com 

VP OF MAJOR DIVISION Reggie Caldwell   
VP OF JUNIOR & SENIOR DIVISIONS Warren Rolle  Rolle872@bellsouth.net   
VP OF SOFTBALL DIVISION  Venekia (Faye) Haynes 

Hrqueen@bellsouth.net

PLAYER AGENT   

Vicki Hill

vhill1013@hotmail.com

COACHING COORDINATOR Tard McCoy

McCoy@mydelraybeach.com

SPONSORSHIP/FUNDRAISER MANAGER Shelly Ann Brewster 

Shellysisland@yahoo.com 

CONCESSION MANAGEMENT Dina Spells & Renda Hill 

Dinaspells121@yahoo.com     

Srolle12@yahoo.com

 VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR  Sandra Rolle

Sandrarolle7289@gmail.com 

ASSISTANT COACHING COORDINATOR Curtis Hendrix 

labsolutionsunlimited@gmail.com 

ASSISTANT PLAYER AGENT

TEE BALL DIVISION 

Candi Gauff

Sweetcandi92@yahoo.com

ASSISTANT PLAYER AGENT MINOR DIVISION

Earkis Hill 

EHilliii30@gmail.com

ASSISTANT PLAYER AGENT MAJOR DIVISION

Keith Byars 

KB041@aol.com

ASSISTANT SECRETARY Daniela Quinn 

Quinn@mydelraybeach.com 

ASSISTANT VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR  Shelly Ann Brewster 

shellysisland@yahoo.com 

UNIFORM/GAME SCHEDULING ASSISTANT

Tard McCoy 

Mccoy@mydelraybeach.com 

GENERAL BOARD MEMBER Constance Bradley  Constance.B.Bradley@usps.gov
GENERAL BOARD MEMBER Thomas Williams  

thomaslwilliamsjr1969@gmail.com

 

                                                                                                                                                                                             

Handout: DBALL Board of Directors

Subscribe to this site