Davenport East Little League: 2014 D-East Board

President & Player Agent – John Parkhurst - jcp6612@gmail.com

VP & Minor AAA Representative – Kris Hatfield - krshatfield@yahoo.com

Secretary & Concessions Mgr - Rich Adams - adamsr@davenportschools.org

Treasurer – Jay Justin - mjustin801@msn.com  

League Coordinator – Doug Darland - darlandd@davenportschools.org 

Safety Officer – Tim Heinrichs - tim_heinrichs@iasp.uscourts.gov

Umpire in Chief – Ben Cleaveland - bcleaveland@bethany-qc.org 

Field Supervisor - Lance Lorber - llorber@coca-cola.com

Information Officer – Rich Adams - daveastll@gmail.com

Fundraising / Merchandising - Kendra Wildermuth - kenjimoose1@aol.com

Co-Fundraising / Merchandising - Mark Smith - smitty0514@aol.com

Minor A Representative - Doug Darland - darlandd@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us

Minor AA Representative - Richard Baker - rabakeriii@gmail.com

Major Representative - open

Davenport East Constitution

Davenport East By-Laws

 



Subscribe to this site