Davenport East Little League: Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board: Position: Email:
    John Parkhurst President, Player Agent  jcp6612@gmail.com
    Kris Hatfield Vice-President  krshatfield@yahoo.com
    Jay Justin Treasurer  mjustin801@msn.com
    Doug Darland League Coordinator  dedarland@q.com
    Tim Heinrichs Safety Officer  Tim_Heinrichs@iasp.uscourts.gov
    Ben Cleaveland Umpire in Chief  bcleaveland@bethany-qc.org
    Lance Lorber Field Supervisor  llorber@coca-cola.com
    Rich Adams Secretary/Information Officer  adamsr@mail.davenport.k12.la.us
    Kendra Wildermuth Fundraising/Merchandising  kenjimoose1@aol.com
 
Subscribe to this site