Davenport East Little League: Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board: Position: Email:
    John Parkhurst President & Co-Player Agent  jcp6612@gmail.com
    Dikki Baker Vice President  rabakeriii@gmail.com
    Jay Justin Treasurer  mjustin801@msn.com
    Tracey Vargas Secretary & Co-Player Agent  traceyvargas01@gmail.com
    Josh Blair Information Officer  jblair76@mchsi.com
    Rich Adams Concessions Manager  adamsr@davenportschools.org
    Lance Lorber Field Supervisor  llorber@coca-cola.com
    Tim Heinrichs Safety Officer  tim_heinrichs@iasp.uscourts.gov
    Ben Cleaveland Umpire in Chief  bcleaveland@bethany-qc.org
    Kendra Wildermuth Fundraising Co-Chair  kenjimoose1@aol.com
    Mark Smith Fundraising Co-Chair  smitty0514@aol.com
    Erik Belby Fundraising Co-Chair  pvxctf@msn.com
    Kris Hatfield Fundraising Co-Chair  krshatfield@yahoo.com
 
Subscribe to this site