build a web site| fundraising| community| collect fees online| blogz
Danville Junior Basketball League: Board  

Danville Junior Basketball League

 
Home Home
DJBL News & Announcements DJBL News & Announcements
Events Events
Forms, Documents, Information Forms, Documents, Information
Frequently Asked Questions Frequently Asked Questions
When Do Leagues Begin and End? When Do Leagues Begin and End?
Practice/Game Cancellation Policy Practice/Game Cancellation Policy
Locations Locations
Travel Basketball Travel Basketball
Travel League/Tournament Results Travel League/Tournament Results
Board Board
State Championship Appearances State Championship Appearances
DJBL Scholarships DJBL Scholarships
Sponsors Sponsors
Albums Albums
History of Basketball History of Basketball
Guestbook Guestbook
DJBL Coaches Tools DJBL Coaches Tools
Other Websites Other Websites

Admin
Last updated
11-09-16 12:08 PM
Get Directions to Danville Junior Basketball LeagueDanville Local Weather
Danville Junior Basketball League
Email The DJBL
601 W. County Road 200 North
Danville, Indiana
46122
Select Season:  
  Board
    Board Position: Email:
    Josh Hall President  President@danvillebasketball.com
    Greg Barber Director of Basketball Ops  Ronald.G.Barber@rolls-royce.com
    Cynthia Wills Girls Travel Team Coordinator  GirlsTravel@danvillebasketball.com
    Chris Tidd Boys Travel Team Coordinator  BoysTravel@danvillebasketball.com
    Ed. Wills Treasurer  Treasurer@danvillebasketball.com
    Mandy Shelley Secretary  kmshelley@comcast.net
    Nick Heffley Equipment Manager  NJHeff07@gmail.com
    Brandi Heffley Scheduling Coordinator  Brandi.Heffley@gmail.com
    Samantha Tidd VP Boys Major  svolktidd@gmail.com
    Seth Cromer VP Girls Rec  secromer@gmail.com
    Chris Chiodo VP Boys Minor  cjchiodo@gmail.com
    Joe Wynn Boys Minor Rep  jlwynn@sbcglobal.net
    Gregg Turner Public Relations  greggturner1@comcast.net
 
Danville Junior Basketball League
Danville Junior Basketball League
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
1 visitors have signed our guestbook.


 
  Web Sites Instruction Community Services
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sports Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Blogz
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Collect Fees Online
Fundraising
eteamz Buddy
Coaches' Corner

Powered By
Copyright © 2016, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement
"How you respond to the challenge in the second half will determine what you become after the game, whether you are a winner or a loser." - Lou Holtz