Dixie Terra Linda Little League: Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board: Position: Email: Phone:
    Nancy Miller President  bizmill@aol.com  342-1209
    Richard Nielsen VP/Majors-Minors Commissioner  richard.nielsen@pillsburylaw.com  479-8503
    Ian Nelson Player Agent  IRNelson43@gmail.com  
    Dale Carrigan Umpire in Chief  DCarr5424@aol.com  472-4223
    Linda Tarantino Safety Officer  dynojt@comcast.net  492-1425
    Bill Blackburn Jr/Sr VP & Sponsor Coord  WRBii@SBCGLOBAL.NET  479-8281
    John Kositzin Co Jr/Sr Comm & Sponsors Coord  john.kositzin@lycos.com  
    Emily Smith Secretary  emily.smith@ffic.com  497-2026
    Hank Dagenais Treasurer  Henry5737@att.net  
    Colin Sebastian Info Officer  colin.sebastian@gmail.com  
    Aaron Bortel Coaching & TB/Jr Minors Comms  Abortellaw@AOL.COM  499-9016
    Jeff Birkenseer Equipment/Uniforms Coord  Jeffbirk@sbcglobal.net  
    Dan Meza Asst Coaching Coord & Yearbook  danmeza@earthlink.net  
    Jason Cunnan Fields Coordinator  jwcunnan@yahoo.com  
    Tim Lord Asst Fields Coordinator  lordlbbs@gmail.com  
    Loren Kertz 50/70 Coordinator  lkertz@comcast.net  479-3536
 
Subscribe to this site