Dixie Terra Linda Little League: Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board: Position: Email: Phone:
  Nancy Miller President  bizmill@aol.com  342-1209
  Richard Nielsen VP & Majors-Minors Commissione  richard.nielsen@pillsburylaw.com  479-8503
  Jeff DalPorto VP & Jrs/Srs. Commissioner  jjdalporto@comcast.net  479-3328
  Emily Smith Secretary  emily.smith@ffic.com  497-2026
  Sharon Lange Treasurer  sharonslange@yahoo.com  
  Dale Carrigan Umpire in Chief  DCarr5424@aol.com  472-4223
  Loren Kertz Information Officer  lkertz@comcast.net  479-3536
  Aaron Bortel Coaching Coord &TB/Jr Min Comm  Abortellaw@AOL.COM  499-9016
  Bill Blackburn Sponsors Coordinator  WRBii@SBCGLOBAL.NET  479-8281
  10  Linda Tarantino Safety Officer  dynojt@comcast.net  492-1425
  11  Ian Nelson Player Agent  IRNelson43@gmail.com  
  12  Jeff Birkenseer Member at Large  Jeffbirk@sbcglobal.net  
  13  Dan Meza Uniforms/Equipment Coordinator  danmeza@earthlink.net  
  14  Colin Sebastian Asst Info Officer  colin.sebastian@gmail.com  
  15  Michael Perani Member at Large    
  16  Jeff Easterby Equipment Coordination  Jeffeasterby@yahoo.com  
  17  Jason Cunnan Fields Director  jwcunnan@yahoo.com  
 
Subscribe to this site