build a web site | fundraising | community | collect fees online | blogz

DEA Bedford Soccer Club

DEA Bedford Soccer Club:Team Roster  
Home Home
DEA News DEA News
Events Events
Schedules Schedules
Record Record
Practices Practices
Locations Locations
Board Board
Team Roster Team Roster
Stats Stats
Pictures Pictures
Handouts Handouts
Links Links
Sponsors Sponsors
Guestbook Guestbook
Message Boards Message Boards
Gear & Apparel Gear & Apparel
Support Our Team Support Our Team
Important Info Important Info
History History
DEA Team Rules DEA Team Rules
DEA Safety DEA Safety
Famous Quotes Famous Quotes
Nemesis Nemesis


Bedford Local Weather
DEA Bedford Soccer Club
Dale Dubois
Fax: 603-669-0900
Bedford, New Hampshire
  Team Roster  
Select Season:  

  Team Roster
   # Player: Position:
   01   Chris Cloutier  
   02   Chris Florek  
   03   Peter Cline  
   04   Jim Walker  
   05   Brendan Gilmartan  
   06   John Demeritt "JD"  
   07   Jim Eilenburger  
   08   Ed Ibanez  
   09   Chris LaBerge  
   10   Scott Sharby  
   11   Rob Easton  
   12   Joao A. C. Paiva  
   13   Jim Young  
   14   Rich Powlowsky  
   16   Dale Dubois  
   17   Jeff Bailey  
   18   Joe Masci  
   19   Woody Harper  
   21   Mike Robichaud  
DEA Bedford Soccer Club
DEA Bedford Soccer Club
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
17 visitors have signed our guestbook.

  Web Sites Instruction Community
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Coaches' Corner

"The difference between a successful person and others is not a lack of strength, not a lack of knowledge, but rather a lack of will." - Vincent T. Lombardi
Copyright © 2018,, Inc
User Agreement