Crookston Blue Line Hockey: Blue Line Club

BLC MISSION STATEMENT

"TO SUPPORT THE OPPORTUNITY FOR ALL YOUTH

TO PARTICIPATE AND PLAY THE GAME OF HOCKEY"



BLC BOARD MEMBERS

Steve Erickson          President: ericksonembroidery@midconetwork.com

Scott Cameron          Vice President: scameron@rrv.net                                                      218-891-2324

Marilyn Wahouske    Treasurer: bmwahouske@msn.com                                                    218-281-7966

Darla Prudhomme     Secretary: Darla.biermaierchiro@midconetwork.com                         218-289-1366

Valerie Rauner          Executive Director: crookstonhockey@gmail.com                               218-289-0602

Chuck Fitzgerald       Blue Line Board Member: chasfitzgerald@nwmnlaw.com                   218-281-4168

Craig Morgan            Blue Line Board Member: craig.morgan@titanmachinery.com            218-281-5531

Mickey Kaiser           Blue Line Board Member: mick-o-syc@hotmail.com                            218-281-3958

Rich Sanders            Blue Line Board Member: sanders.rich@co.polk.mn.us                      218-281-5803

Leah Stroot               Blue Line Board Member: stro0525@crk.umn.edu                              218-289-0594

Kristy Swanson         Blue Line Board Member: krisbellinger@msn.com                              218-289-0576

Chris Demarais        Blue Line Board Member: cdemarais@gra.midco.net                          218-289-0308

Erin LaPlante           Blue Line Board Member: erin.laplante@sunopta.com                         218-280-8646

Brad Epema             Blue Line Board Member: brad@christianbrothersford.com                 218-277-0263

Tony Rick                 Blue Line Board Member: tony.rick@yahoo.com                                  218-367-3131

 



BLC MEETINGS

THE BLC BOARD USUALLY MEETS EVERY 3RD MONDAY OF THE MONTH.  THE MONTHLY MINUTES WILL BE POSTED THE FOLLOWING MONTH AFTER THE HAVE BEEN APPROVED.  IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR CONCERNS, IF YOU HAVE ANY IDEAS ON FUNDRAISING OR IF YOU ARE JUST WILLING TO BECOME MORE INVOLVED, PLEASE CONTACT A BOARD MEMBER.  ALL IDEAS AND CONCERNS ARE WELCOME AND WILL BE BROUGHT UP.  WE WILL MAKE EVERY EFFORT TO MAKE CHANGES IF NEEDED TO MAKE THIS THE BEST POSSIBLE PROGRAM FOR YOUTH HOCKEY.

 



Subscribe to this site