Crookston Blue Line Hockey: Blue Line Club

BLC MISSION STATEMENT

"TO SUPPORT THE OPPORTUNITY FOR ALL YOUTH

TO PARTICIPATE AND PLAY THE GAME OF HOCKEY"



BLC BOARD MEMBERS

Darla Prudhomme     President: dmprudhomme@hotmail.com           218-289-1366

Brad Epema              Vice President: brad@christianbrothersford.com                        218-277-0263

Marilyn Wahouske    Treasurer: bmwahouske@msn.com                                                     218-281-7966

Leah Stroot        Secretary: stroot@umn.edu                                218-289-0576

Valerie Rauner          Executive Director: crookstonhockey@gmail.com                               218-289-0602

Chuck Fitzgerald       Blue Line Board Member: chasfitzgerald@nwmnlaw.com                   218-281-4168

Mickey Kaiser           Blue Line Board Member: mick-o-syc@hotmail.com                            218-281-3958

Kristy Swanson         Blue Line Board Member: krisbellinger@msn.com                              218-289-0576

Chris Demarais         Blue Line Board Member: cdemarais@gra.midco.net                          218-289-0308

Erin LaPlante            Blue Line Board Member: erin.laplante@sunopta.com                        218-280-8646

Todd Allrich               Blue Line Board Member: todd@gra.midco.net                         218-280-8615

Wes Colborn             Blue Line Board Member: wcolborn@gmail.com                                 763-442-7080

Katie Fee                  Blue Line Board Member: katiehunt@hotmail.com                              218-280-1330

Tanya Mattson          Blue Line Board Member: ptamattson@yahoo.com                             218-926-5231

 

 



BLC MEETINGS

THE BLC BOARD USUALLY MEETS EVERY 3RD MONDAY OF THE MONTH.  THE MONTHLY MINUTES WILL BE POSTED THE FOLLOWING MONTH AFTER THE HAVE BEEN APPROVED.  IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR CONCERNS, IF YOU HAVE ANY IDEAS ON FUNDRAISING OR IF YOU ARE JUST WILLING TO BECOME MORE INVOLVED, PLEASE CONTACT A BOARD MEMBER.  ALL IDEAS AND CONCERNS ARE WELCOME AND WILL BE BROUGHT UP.  WE WILL MAKE EVERY EFFORT TO MAKE CHANGES IF NEEDED TO MAKE THIS THE BEST POSSIBLE PROGRAM FOR YOUTH HOCKEY.

 



Subscribe to this site