Croatian Eagles Soccer: Croatian Eagles Soccer - U11 2009 / 2010 Practice Schedule

Select Season:  
Soccer 2010 Spring
 
  Croatian Eagles Soccer - U11 2009 / 2010 Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Croatian Eagles Soccer - U11 2009 / 2010 Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Wed 6/9/10 6pm - 7:30pm Spring Outdoor
    Mon 6/7/10 6pm - 7:30pm Spring Outdoor
    Wed 6/2/10 6pm - 7:30pm Spring Outdoor
    Mon 5/31/10 6pm - 7:30pm Spring Outdoor
    Wed 5/26/10 6pm - 7:30pm Spring Outdoor
    Mon 5/24/10 6pm - 7:30pm Spring Outdoor
    Wed 5/19/10 6pm - 7:30pm Spring Outdoor
    Mon 5/17/10 6pm - 7:30pm Spring Outdoor
    Wed 5/12/10 6pm - 7:30pm Spring Outdoor
    Mon 5/10/10 6pm - 7:30pm Spring Outdoor
    Wed 5/5/10 6pm - 7:30pm Spring Outdoor
    Mon 5/3/10 6pm - 7:30pm Spring Outdoor
    Wed 4/28/10 6pm - 7:30pm Spring Outdoor
    Mon 4/26/10 6pm - 7:30pm Spring Outdoor
    Thu 4/22/10 6pm - 7:30pm Spring Outdoor Alcott Park
    Mon 4/19/10 6pm - 7:30pm Spring Outdoor Alcott Park
    Thu 4/15/10 6pm - 7:30pm Spring Outdoor Alcott Park
    Mon 4/12/10 6pm - 7:30pm Spring Outdoor Alcott Park
    Wed 4/7/10 5:45pm - 7:15pm Spring Outdoor Alcott Park
    Mon 4/5/10 5:45pm - 7:15pm Spring Outdoor Alcott Park
    Thu 4/1/10 5:45pm - 7:15pm Spring Outdoor Alcott Park
    Mon 3/29/10 5:45pm - 7:15pm Spring Outdoor Alcott Park
*