Croatian Eagles 2013: Croatian Eagles 2013 - My Default Season Practice Schedule

Soccer Fall 2008 (U-14)
Soccer Spring 2008
 
  Croatian Eagles 2013 - My Default Season Practice Schedule - Upcoming All Practices
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Croatian Eagles 2013 - My Default Season Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Wed 8/27/08 6:30pm - 8pm Team Practice Croatian Park (Franklin)
    Mon 8/25/08 6:30pm - 8:30pm Team Practice Croatian Park (Franklin)
    Wed 8/20/08 6:30pm - 8pm Team Practice Croatian Park (Franklin)
    Mon 8/18/08 6:30pm - 8:30pm Team Practice Croatian Park (Franklin)
    Wed 8/13/08 6:30pm - 8pm Team Practice Croatian Park (Franklin)
    Mon 8/11/08 6:30pm - 8:30pm Team Practice Croatian Park (Franklin)
    Thu 8/7/08 6:30pm - 8:30pm Camp of Pain - The New Beginning Croatian Park (Franklin)
    Wed 8/6/08 6:30pm - 8:30pm Camp of Pain - The New Beginning Croatian Park (Franklin)
    Tue 8/5/08 6:30pm - 8:30pm Camp of Pain - The New Beginning Croatian Park (Franklin)
    Mon 8/4/08 6:30pm - 8:30pm Camp of Pain - The New Beginning Croatian Park (Franklin)
All Practices *