build a web site | fundraising | community | collect fees online | blogz
Columbus Braves
Columbus Braves:Schedules  
 
 
Home Home
My Site News My Site News
Events Events
Schedules Schedules
Record Record
Practices Practices
Locations Locations
Board Board
Roster Roster
Stats Stats
Albums Albums
Handouts Handouts
Links Links
Sponsors Sponsors
Guestbook Guestbook
Message Boards Message Boards
Info Info
History History
Rules Rules
Safety Safety
Gear & Apparel Gear & Apparel
Support Our Team Support Our Team

Admin

Get Directions to Columbus BravesColumbus Local Weather
Columbus Braves
Bruce Domineck
614-947-0286
1860 North Star Road, #39
Columbus
Columbus, Ohio
43212
 
  Columbus Braves 2014 Season - Last 100 Games  
 

Baseball 2014 Season
Baseball 2012 season
Baseball 2013 season
Baseball Combined
 
  Columbus Braves 2014 Season - Last 100 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Sun 7/20/14 2pm - 4:30pm League Tournament Game #2 Worthington Christian High School
    Sat 7/19/14 4pm - 6:30pm League Tournament Game #1 Pickerington North High School
    Thu 7/17/14 6:15pm Columbus Brave's ROCKEY Team: 7 - Columbus Braves: 2 Briggs High School
    Wed 7/16/14 6:15pm Columbus Jets: 0 - Columbus Braves: 13 Blacklick Park
    Tue 7/15/14 6:15pm Columbus Bruins: 6 - Columbus Braves: 4 Worthington Christian High School
    Sun 7/13/14 12pm - 5pm Hillsboro Post 129: 5 - Columbus Braves: 2 Dick Shaffer Park
    Fri 7/11/14 6:15pm - 9pm Columbus Braves: 7 - Columbus Cobras: 1 Northland High School
    Thu 7/10/14 6:15pm Columbus Braves: 0 - Zanesville Pioneers: 5 Northland High School
    Wed 7/9/14 6:15pm Columbus Braves: 2 - Chillicothe Capitals: 9 Northland High School
    Sat 7/5/14 6pm - 8:30pm Cincinnati Invitational tourney Prasco Park
    Sat 7/5/14 12pm - 2:30pm Cincinnati Invitational tourney Cincinnati, Ohio
    Fri 7/4/14 2:30pm - 5pm Cincinnati Invitational tourney Cincinnati, Ohio
    Wed 7/2/14 7pm - 9:30pm Cincinnati Invitational tourney Cincinnati, Ohio
    Tue 7/1/14 6:15pm Fredericktown JABC: 9 - Columbus Braves: 6 Fredericktown High School
    Mon 6/30/14 6:15pm Columbus Braves: 1 - Columbus Jets: 10 Capital University
    Sat 6/28/14 4pm - 6:30pm COLUMBUS BRAVES CLASSIC Whetstone H.S.
    Fri 6/27/14 3pm - 5:30pm COLUMBUS BRAVES CLASSIC Dublin Coffman High School
    Fri 6/27/14 12pm - 2:30pm COLUMBUS BRAVES CLASSIC Dublin Coffman High School
    Thu 6/26/14 6:15pm - 9pm Columbus Braves: 6 - Chillicothe Capitals: 1 Unioto High School
    Sun 6/22/14 4pm - 6:30pm Columbus Braves: 10 - Fredericktown JABC: 4 Whetstone H.S.
    Sun 6/22/14 1pm - 3:30pm (DH) Whetstone H.S.
    Sat 6/21/14 5pm - 7:30pm Cincinnati Spikes: 10 - Columbus Braves: 0 Prasco Park
    Sat 6/21/14 2pm - 4:30pm (DH) Prasco Park
    Thu 6/19/14 6:15pm Lancaster Anchors: 7 - Columbus Braves: 2 Bloom Carroll High School
    Wed 6/18/14 6:15pm Columbus Zebras: 0 - Columbus Braves: 6 Canal Winchester High School
    Tue 6/17/14 6:15pm 10 innings Unioto High School
    Sun 6/15/14 3pm - 5:30pm Troy Veterans Tournament Troy, Ohio
    Sat 6/14/14 12:30pm - 2:30pm Troy Veterans Tournament Troy, Ohio
    Sat 6/14/14 10am - 12:30pm Troy Veterans Tournament Troy, Ohio
    Fri 6/13/14 3pm - 5:30pm Troy Veterans Tournament Troy, Ohio
    Fri 6/13/14 10am - 12:30pm Troy Veterans Tournament Troy, Ohio
    Thu 6/12/14 6:15pm Columbus Braves: 12 - Columbus Brave's ROCKEY Team: 13 Northland High School
    Wed 6/11/14 6:15pm Columbus Braves: 4 - Columbus Jets: 2 Northland High School
    Mon 6/9/14 6:15pm Lancaster Anchors: 10 - Columbus Braves: 3 Bloom Carroll High School
    Sun 6/8/14 3:30pm - 6pm Columbus Cobras: 1 - Columbus Braves: 5 Pickerington North High School
    Sun 6/8/14 1pm - 3pm (DH) Pickerington North High School
    Sat 6/7/14 3pm - 5:30pm Zanesville Pioneers: 1 - Columbus Braves: 6 Gantz stadium, Zanesville, Ohio
    Sat 6/7/14 12pm - 2:30pm (DH) Gantz stadium, Zanesville, Ohio
    Thu 6/5/14 6:15pm Columbus Bruins: 12 - Columbus Braves: 6 Whetstone H.S.
    Tue 6/3/14 6:15pm Columbus Braves: 4 - Columbus Zebras: 5 TBA
    Sat 5/31/14 3pm - 5:30pm Miami Valley Wolverines: 1 - Columbus Braves: 5 Fairborn High School
    Sat 5/31/14 12pm - 2:30pm (DH) Fairborn High School
  Columbus Braves 2014 Season - Next 100 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
click for game info Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule
   
Columbus Braves
Columbus Braves
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
2 visitors have signed our guestbook.

 
 
 
  Web Sites Instruction Community
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


   
"Before you can win a game, you have to not lose it." - Chuck Noll
   
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement