build a web site | fundraising | community | collect fees online | blogz
Columbus Braves
Columbus Braves:Schedules  
 
 
Home Home
My Site News My Site News
Events Events
Schedules Schedules
Record Record
Practices Practices
Locations Locations
Board Board
Roster Roster
Stats Stats
Albums Albums
Handouts Handouts
Links Links
Sponsors Sponsors
Guestbook Guestbook
Message Boards Message Boards
Info Info
History History
Rules Rules
Safety Safety
Support Our Team Support Our Team

Admin

Get Directions to Columbus BravesColumbus Local Weather
Columbus Braves
Bruce Domineck
614-947-0286
1860 North Star Road, #39
Columbus
Columbus, Ohio
43212
 
  Columbus Braves 2014 Season - Last 100 Games  
 

Baseball 2014 Season
Baseball 2012 season
Baseball 2013 season
Baseball Combined
 
  Columbus Braves 2014 Season - Last 100 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No Past Games played.
  Columbus Braves 2014 Season - Next 100 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Tue 6/3/14 6:15pm Columbus Braves vs. Columbus Zebras TBA
    Wed 6/4/14 6:15pm Columbus Braves vs. Chillicothe Capitals Northland High School
    Thu 6/5/14 6:15pm Columbus Bruins vs. Columbus Braves Worthington Christian High School
    Fri 6/6/14 6:15pm Columbus Braves vs. Columbus Clippers Whetstone H.S.
    Sat 6/7/14 12pm - 5:30pm (DH) Gantz stadium, Zanesville, Ohio
    Sun 6/8/14 1pm - 6pm (DH) Pickerington North High School
    Mon 6/9/14 6:15pm Lancaster Anchors vs. Columbus Braves Bloom Carroll High School
    Wed 6/11/14 6:15pm Columbus Braves vs. Columbus Jets Northland High School
    Thu 6/12/14 6:15pm Columbus Braves vs. Columbus Brave's ROCKEY Team Northland High School
    Fri 6/13/14 TBA Troy Veterans Tournament vs. Columbus Braves Troy, Ohio
    Sat 6/14/14 TBA Troy Veterans Tournament vs. Columbus Braves Troy, Ohio
    Sun 6/15/14 TBA Troy Veterans Tournament vs. Columbus Braves Troy, Ohio
    Tue 6/17/14 6:15pm Chillicothe Capitals vs. Columbus Braves Unioto High School
    Wed 6/18/14 6:15pm Columbus Zebras vs. Columbus Braves TBA
    Thu 6/19/14 6:15pm Lancaster Anchors vs. Columbus Braves Bloom Carroll High School
    Fri 6/20/14 6:15pm Columbus Braves vs. Columbus Clippers Whetstone H.S.
    Sat 6/21/14 2pm - 6pm (DH) Prasco Park
    Sun 6/22/14 1pm - 6pm (DH) Whetstone H.S.
    Tue 6/24/14 6:15pm Columbus Braves vs. Columbus Jets Northland High School
    Wed 6/25/14 6pm Granville Legion vs. Columbus Braves Granville High School
    Fri 6/27/14 TBA COLUMBUS BRAVES CLASSIC vs. Columbus Braves TBA
    Sat 6/28/14 TBA COLUMBUS BRAVES CLASSIC vs. Columbus Braves TBA
    Sun 6/29/14 TBA COLUMBUS BRAVES CLASSIC vs. Columbus Braves TBA
    Tue 7/1/14 6:15pm Fredericktown JABC vs. Columbus Braves Fredericktown High School
    Thu 7/3/14 TBA TBA vs. Columbus Braves TBA
    Fri 7/4/14 TBA TBA vs. Columbus Braves TBA
    Sat 7/5/14 TBA TBA vs. Columbus Braves TBA
    Sun 7/6/14 TBA TBA vs. Columbus Braves TBA
    Mon 7/7/14 6:15pm Columbus Braves vs. Columbus Bruins Northland High School
    Tue 7/8/14 6:15pm Columbus Zebras vs. Columbus Braves TBA
    Wed 7/9/14 6:15pm Columbus Braves vs. Chillicothe Capitals TBA
    Thu 7/10/14 6:15pm Columbus Braves vs. Zanesville Pioneers Northland High School
    Sun 7/13/14 12pm - 5pm (DH) Dick Shaffer Park
    Mon 7/14/14 6:15pm Columbus Braves vs. Lancaster Anchors TBA
    Tue 7/15/14 6:15pm Columbus Bruins vs. Columbus Braves Worthington Christian High School
    Wed 7/16/14 6:15pm Columbus Jets vs. Columbus Braves Blacklick Park
    Thu 7/17/14 6:15pm Columbus Brave's ROCKEY Team vs. Columbus Braves Briggs High School
click for game info Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule
   
Columbus Braves
Columbus Braves
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
2 visitors have signed our guestbook.

 
 
 
  Web Sites Instruction Community
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


   
"Things may come to those who wait, but only the things left by those who hustle." - Abraham Lincoln
   
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement