build a web site | fundraising | community | collect fees online | blogz
Columbus Braves
Columbus Braves:Practices  
 
 
Home Home
My Site News My Site News
Events Events
Schedules Schedules
Record Record
Practices Practices
Locations Locations
Board Board
Roster Roster
Stats Stats
Albums Albums
Handouts Handouts
Links Links
Sponsors Sponsors
Guestbook Guestbook
Message Boards Message Boards
Info Info
History History
Rules Rules
Safety Safety
Gear & Apparel Gear & Apparel
Support Our Team Support Our Team

Admin

Get Directions to Columbus BravesColumbus Local Weather
Columbus Braves
Bruce Domineck
614-947-0286
1860 North Star Road, #39
Columbus
Columbus, Ohio
43212
 
  Columbus Braves - summer 2010 Practice Schedule  
 

Baseball 2013 practice dates
Baseball 2014 Season
 
  Columbus Braves - summer 2010 Practice Schedule - Upcoming All Practices
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Columbus Braves - summer 2010 Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Thu 5/30/13 5:30pm - 8pm Daily practice Whetstone H.S.
    Wed 5/29/13 5:30pm - 8pm Daily practice Northland High School
    Fri 5/24/13 5:30pm - 8pm Daily practie Northland High School
    Thu 5/23/13 5:30pm - 8pm Batting practice at Bat Company TBA
    Tue 5/21/13 5:30pm - 8pm Daily practice Whetstone H.S.
    Mon 5/20/13 5:30pm - 8pm Daily practice Whetstone H.S.
    Sun 5/19/13 1pm - 3pm Daily practice Whetstone H.S.
    Sat 5/18/13 12pm - 8pm Golf Tournament work TBA
    Fri 5/17/13 5:30pm - 8pm Daily practice Northland High School
    Wed 5/15/13 5:30pm - 8pm Daily practice Northland High School
    Tue 5/14/13 5:30pm - 8pm Daily practice Northland High School
    Sun 5/12/13 1pm - 3pm Daily practice Whetstone H.S.
    Sat 5/11/13 10am - 12pm Daily practice Whetstone H.S.
All Practices *
   
Columbus Braves
Columbus Braves
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
2 visitors have signed our guestbook.

 
 
 
  Web Sites Instruction Community
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


   
"The difference between ordinary and extraordinary is that little extra." - Unknown
   
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement