Clarke County Little League: Board - Baseball - Little League

Select Season:  
Baseball - Little League Baseball - Little League
Softball-Fastpitch Softball-Fastpitch
 
  Board - Baseball - Little League
    Board: Position: Email: Phone:
    Kim Braithwaite President  kimbraithwaite@msn.com  540-955-2147
    Dave Juday Vice President Baseball  DAVE@THEJUDAYGROUP.com  202-251-6320
    Jamie Sansom Vice President Softball  jamie@bestchecks.com  703-431-0142
    Tad Wolford Secretary  tadwolford@comcast.net  540-454-1224
    Kim Good Treasurer  dennis_herndon@msn.com  540-664-5026
    Andy Dobry Player Agent  ADobry@msn.com  703-424-0260
    Derek Chapman Coaching Coordinator  chapman235@aol.com  540-409-1957
    Joe Eichenlaub Background Checks  Joseph.Eichenlaub@whs.mil  703-785-1997        
    Brian Orndorff Safety Officer  bugweizr@aol.com  540-955-6382
    Tyler Campbell Saftey Officer Assistant  tycamp88@gmail.com  
    Tim Olinger Information Officer  olinger2027@wildblue.net  540-955-6013
    Randy Ottobre Concessions  randottobre@yahoo.com  540-955-2886
    Jackie Whetzel Uniforms  whetzelj@yahoo.com  540-671-1338
    Chad Elsea Equipment  Elsea4@wildblue.net  540-955-3546
    Matt Setter Umpire in Chief  setterblmnt@aol.com  5409554063
    Ben Cochran Sponsorships  ben@cochranslumber.com  540-533-1061
    Kim Tuttle League Officer  girlrdsox@aim.com  703-999-0546