Clarke County Little League: Board - Baseball - Little League

Select Season:  
Baseball - Little League Baseball - Little League
Softball-Fastpitch Softball-Fastpitch
 
  Board - Baseball - Little League
    Board: Position: Email: Phone:
    Kim Braithwaite President  kimbraithwaite@msn.com  540-955-2147
    Dave Juday Vice President Baseball  DAVE@THEJUDAYGROUP.com  540-955-0702
    James Page Vice President Softball   JEpage1012@aol.com  540-955-8264
    Pam Olinger Secretary  olinger2027@wildblue.net  540-955-6013
    Kim Good Treasurer  dennis_herndon@msn.com  540-664-5026
    Andy Dobry Player Agent  ADobry@msn.com  540-955-1597   
    Derek Chapman Coaching Coordinator  charles.chapman@thesiorg.com  540-409-1957
    Joe Eichenlaub Background Checks  Joseph.Eichenlaub@whs.mil  703-785-1997        
    Brian Orndorff Safety Officer  bugweizr@aol.com  540-955-6382
    Tim Olinger Information Officer  olinger2027@wildblue.net  540-955-6013
    Randy Ottobre Concessions  randottobre@yahoo.com  540-955-2886
    Jackie Whetzel Uniforms  whetzelj@yahoo.com  540-671-1338
    Chad Elsea Equipment  Elsea4@wildblue.net  540-955-3546
    Kim Tuttle League Officer  girlrdsox@aim.com  703-999-0546
    Tyler Campbell League Officer  tycamp88@gmail.com  918-814-4355