Chino Hills PONY Baseball: 2015/16 Board of Directors

Select Season:  
  2015/16 Board of Directors
    2015/16 Board of Directors: Position: Email:
    Mike Campos President  mike.campos@chinohillspony.org
    Mike Bateman VP Baseball Operations  mkbateman1@hotmail.com
    Lisa Mejri VP League Operations  lisa@lisamejri.com
    Kristin Campos Secretary  kcampos24@yahoo.com
    Cathy Vis Treasurer  crv444@verizon.net
    Eddie Guerra Equipment Director  eguerra_04@yahoo.com
    Dianna Olea Team Parent Coordinator  superdiannao@aol.com
    Esteban Ruiz Shetland / Pinto Commissioner  vrphotobooth@gmail.com
    Anthony Cavenee Mustang / Bronco Commissioner  acavenee@gmail.com
    Irene Dominguez Ways & Means / Vendor Coordina  idominguezchpony999@gmail.com
    Nate Loftin Umpire Coordinator  nate.loftin76@gmail.com
    Travis Black Member At Large  travis@select-homes.net
    Don Vis Member At Large  dv444@verizon.net
    Nick Tully Uniform Chiar  nick.tully@chinohillspony.org
 
Subscribe to this site