Chichester Soccer Club 2011 Coaches List
Rev I
Fall Intramurals
Division Coach Team Coach Phone Coach Email
     
U4 Brian Rogers*   (610) 485-4050 rogers207@comcast.net
U4 Fred Kinsler*   (610) 485-4743 kimikinz2002@yahoo.com
     
U6 Kurt Neff* 1 - Gold (610) 721-6821 yo_neff@comcast.net
U6 Matt Farnan 2 - Blue (484) 832-3951 mfarnan320@yahoo.com
U6 Phil Bachetti 3 - Maroon (610) 496-1593 philbachetti@hotmail.com
U6 Kolleen DeGuidice 4 - Orange (610) 742-4735 kdelguidice@comcast.net
U6 Ana Amand 5 - Gray (484) 995-5423 paulamand1@comcast.net
U6 David Speed 6 - Green (610) 803-4198 bridgetspeed@comcast.net
     
U8 Davina Sharp* 1 - Blue (484) 574-3104 bluesuade2304@yahoo.com
U8 Doug Grace 2 - Orange (610) 368-7370 dougegrace68@verizon.net
U8 Justin Cambell 3 - Gold (610) 494-8476 sweetangelbleu@aol.com
U8 Anthony Ricco 4 - Gray (610) 497-0435 ant.ricco@comcast.net
U8 Rhonda Nichols 5 - Maroon (610) 675-4546 imjayra@comcast.net
U8 Joe McMemanin 6 - Green (484) 844-2193 mstrecke@sju.edu
     
U11 Lainie Mingioni 1 - Orange (610) 485-9218 mommagirl03@comcast.net
U11 John Gannon* 2 - Gold (610) 636-3821 jdsdad1@comcast.net
U11 Rebecca Hess 3 - Blue (610) 800-5718 linesbu@aol.com
U11 Dan Yohey 4 - Green (484) 431-2750 dyohey@upenn.edu
U11 Armando Dipaolo 5 - Gray (484) 995-4720 a_d_dipaolo@comcast.net
U11 Chris Oakes 6 - Maroon (610) 312-3363 oakesc74@hotmail.com
     
MS Lou Perti* 1 - Gray (610) 299-8566  
MS John Hagel 2 - Orange (610) 999-2201 hagjt@comcast.net
MS Doug Grace 3 - Lime Green (610) 368-7370 dougegrace68@verizon.net
MS George Valletti 4 - Blue (610) 331-7153 gvalletti@ginsey.com
* - Divisional Coordinator
     
Travel
Division Coach Team Coach Phone Coach Email
U10 Girls Steve Weaver Blizzard (484) 571-4501 steve.dyst@gmail.com
U10 Boys Rob Lurosso Chargers (484) 832-1001 rlorusso@ccdelco.com
U11 Boys Fred Hembree Gunners (302) 290-4800 fhembree.csc@verizon.net
U12 Girls Victor Boland Jaguars (610) 764-7795 vboland@rsmedical.com
U13 Girls George Valletti Cheetahs (610) 331-7153 gvalletti@ginsey.com
U13 Boys Doug Grace Gunners (610) 368-7370 dougegrace68@verizon.net
     
       
Director of Competition Kelly Toland (610) 348-0422 kellytoland2401@comcast.net
Director of Player Development Fred Hembree (302) 290-4800 fred.hembree@21st.com
President/Snack Bar Coordinator Doug Grace (610) 368-7370 dougegrace68@verizon.net
Soccer Shots Director CC (302) 981-0968 cc@soccershots.org