Chattanooga Xplosion 99: Welcome

Champions do not become champions when they win the event, but in the hours, weeks, months and years they spend preparing for it.


The 2011/2012 Xplosion Girls

1-Trinity Liner 

2-Cam Swafford

6-Shelby Duggard

8-Miracle Gorman

9- Kailee Womack

10-Summer Dean

11-Jessica Raines

12-Tori Harris

21-Bailey Stevens

26-Adrianna Johnson

99-Kayla Boseman