Charlton MA Little League: Billy Smith Award

Wednesday, October 21
Billy Smith Award Recipient - Congratulations

Billy Smith Award

This award is annually presented to a player who best exemplified the values of being a Little League teammate. Voted on strictly by his teammates and peers.

Congratulations to the 2015 award recipient:

 Jacob Fortin

2014 recipient: Patrick Lange
 2013 recipient: Sean Flaherty
2011 recipient: Jack Fields
 2010 recipient: 
2009 recipient: 
2008 recipient:

Subscribe to this site