Charlton MA Little League: Board of Directors

Select Season:  
  Board of Directors
    Board of Directors: Position: Email:
    Richard Enberg President  renberg@unum.com
    Wayne Cluett Majors Div. Director/Scheduler  wcluett@charter.net
    Jared Green AAA Director/ Sponsorships  jrd.grn@gmail.com
    Patrick Lefebvre Intro Div.-Pony Div. Director  plefebvre1@yahoo.com
    Kevin Hall T-Ball Div. Director  kevinh1917@gmail.com
    Brian Wilbur Umpire in Chief/JR-SR Director  bwilbur@napacinc.com
    Nicole Enberg Treasurer  NEnberg@unum.com
    Chris Robertson Registrar  chrisrobertson19@gmail.com
    Kelly Morin Player Agent  Jersey2525@hotmail.com
    Kevin Morin Minor League Dir/Equipment  KMYANKEE44@HOTMAIL.COM
    Matt Gale Snack Shack Coordinator  matthew.gale@crl.com
    Jeff Avoglia Fundraising Coordinator  j23a@charter.net
    Jeremy Foskett Recording Secretary  Jeremy.foskett@gmail.com
    Brett Kustigian Safety Officer  brettkustigian@yahoo.com
    Rob Barton Pre-Season Dir. (Spring/Fall)  rbartonsfd2@charter.net
    Martin Mullen League Events Coordinator  mmullen@venturecs.org
    Dave Ugrinow Asst. Webmaster  ugrinow91@charter.net
    Robbie Bish-Warner Member-at-Large  Rbishwarner9@gmail.com
    Mike Dandridge Member-at-Large  mdandridge@hanover.com
    Adam Daniels Member at Large  adam.daniels113@gmail.com
    Tim Hennessey Member-at-Large  Timothy.Hennessey@karlstorz.com
    Richard Lucht Member-at-Large  richlucht@gmail.com
    Joe Westbury Member-at-Large  joewestbury@charter.net
 
Subscribe to this site