Charlton MA Little League: Board of Directors

Select Season:  
  Board of Directors
    Board of Directors: Position: Email:
    John Reed President & JR League Director  john.reed@windstream.com
    Joseph Osche Softball: President  jo35@charter.net
    Wayne Cluett Vice-President/AAA Director  wcluett@charter.net
    Martin Mullen Vice-President/PHR Director  mmullen@rehabresourcesinc.org
    Brian Wilbur Umpire in Chief  wilbur5@charter.net
    Joe Pastore Treasurer  jpastore@lebelcher.com
    Gregg Dreitlein Registrar  gdreitle@yahoo.com
    Jay Kapurch Major League Director  jkapurch@worcester.edu
    Mike Dandridge Minor League Director  mdandridge@hanover.com
    Richard Lucht T-Ball/Pony League Director  richlucht@gmail.com
    Kevin Morin Intro. Baseball Director-Age 4  KMYANKEE44@HOTMAIL.COM
    Mike Savage Baseball Equipment Coordinator  mikes@thebridgecm.org
    Steve Sanderson Field Maintenance Coordinator  s.sand@netzero.net
    Brett Kustigian Safety Officer  bkustigian@quaboagrsd.org
    Matthew Pingeton Player Agent  pingetonm@yahoo.com
    Eric Schaefer Sponsorship Assistant  eric.j.schaefer@daimler.com
    Eric Rubin Tryouts/Clinic Coordinator  eric.rubin@yahoo.com
    Jerome Michaelson Opening Day Coordinator  jmike196790@gmail.com
    Michael Savage Golf Tournament Coordinator  msavage@fitnessem.com
    Karen Bodamer Concessions Director  kayofoz@charter.net
    Mike Jacobs Member at Large  mjacobs@glickmankovago.com
 
Subscribe to this site