Charlton MA Little League: Board of Directors

Select Season:  
  Board of Directors
    Board of Directors: Position: Email:
    John Reed President  johnreed192@gmail.com
    Wayne Cluett Vice-President/Majors Director  wcluett@charter.net
    Mike Jacobs Treasurer  mjacobs@glickmankovago.com
    Chris Robertson Registrar  Chris.Robertson@emc.com
    Jerome Michaelson Player Agent  jmike196790@gmail.com
    Brian Wilbur Umpire in Chief/JR-SR Director  wilbur5@charter.net
    Richard Lucht AAA League Director  richlucht@gmail.com
    Richard Enberg Minor League Director  renberg@unum.com
    Joe Westbury Pony League Director  joewestbury@charter.net
    Patrick Lefebvre T-Ball League Director  plefebvre1@yahoo.com
    Tim Hennessey Intro. Baseball Director-Age 4  thennessey@ksea.com
    Steve Sanderson Field Maintenance Coordinator  s.sand@live.com
    Kevin Morin Equipment Coordinator  KMYANKEE44@HOTMAIL.COM
    Brett Kustigian Safety Officer  bkustigian@quaboagrsd.org
    Martin Mullen Special Event Coordinator  mmullen@venturecs.org
    Gregg Dreitlein Golf Tourney Coordinator  gdreitle@yahoo.com
    Mike Dandridge Clinics & Tryout Coordinator  mdandridge@hanover.com
    Jeff Avoglia Fundraising Coordinator  j23a@charter.net
    Jared Green Sponsorship Coordinator  jrd.grn@gmail.com
    Matt Gale Snack Shack Coordinator  mgale@agiluxlabs.com
    Kelly Morin Assistant Player Agent  Jersey2525@hotmail.com
    Robbie Bish-Warner Recording Secretary  Rbishwarner9@gmail.com
 
Subscribe to this site