Charlton MA Little League: Board of Directors

Select Season:  
  Board of Directors
    Board of Directors: Position: Email:
    John Reed President  johnreed192@gmail.com
    Wayne Cluett Majors Div. Director/Scheduler  wcluett@charter.net
    Richard Enberg Player Agent / AAA Director  renberg@unum.com
    Jared Green Minor Director/ Sponsorships  jrd.grn@gmail.com
    Patrick Lefebvre Intro Div.-Pony Div. Director  plefebvre1@yahoo.com
    Kevin Hall T-Ball Div. Director  kevinh1917@gmail.com
    Brian Wilbur Umpire in Chief/JR-SR Director  wilbur5@charter.net
    Nicole Enberg Treasurer  NEnberg@unum.com
    Kevin Morin Equipment/Fields Coordinator  KMYANKEE44@HOTMAIL.COM
    Chris Robertson Registrar  Chris.Robertson@emc.com
    Matt Gale Snack Shack Coordinator  mgale@agiluxlabs.com
    Jeff Avoglia Fundraising Coordinator  j23a@charter.net
    Brett Kustigian Safety Officer  bkustigian@quaboagrsd.org
    Rob Barton Pre-Season Dir. (Spring/Fall)  rbartonsfd2@charter.net
    Robbie Bish-Warner Recording Secretary  Rbishwarner9@gmail.com
    Kelly Morin All-Star Events Coordinator  Jersey2525@hotmail.com
    Dave Ugrinow Asst. Webmaster  ugrinow91@charter.net
    Mike Dandridge Member-at-Large  mdandridge@hanover.com
    Jeremy Foskett Member-at-Large  Jeremy.foskett@gmail.com
    Tim Hennessey Member-at-Large  thennessey@ksea.com
    Richard Lucht Member-at-Large  richlucht@gmail.com
    Joe Westbury Member-at-Large  joewestbury@charter.net
 
Subscribe to this site