Charlton MA Little League: Board of Directors

Select Season:  
  Board of Directors
    Board of Directors: Position: Email:
    John Reed President & JR League Director  john.reed@windstream.com
    Wayne Cluett Vice-President/AAA Director  wcluett@charter.net
    Martin Mullen Vice-President/Event Coord.  mmullen@rehabresourcesinc.org
    Mike Jacobs Treasurer  mjacobs@glickmankovago.com
    Gregg Dreitlein Registrar/Golf Tourney Coord  gdreitle@yahoo.com
    Jerome Michaelson Player Agent  jmike196790@gmail.com
    Brian Wilbur Umpire in Chief/JR-SR Director  wilbur5@charter.net
    Eric Rubin Major League Director  eric.rubin@yahoo.com
    Richard Lucht Minor League Director  richlucht@gmail.com
    Kevin Morin Pony League Director (5-6)  KMYANKEE44@HOTMAIL.COM
    Patrick Lefebvre Intro to Baseball Director  plefebvre1@yahoo.com
    Mike Savage Equipment Coordinator  mikes@thebridgecm.org
    Steve Sanderson Field Maintenance Coordinator  s.sand@netzero.net
    Mike Dandridge Clinics & Tryout Coordinator  mdandridge@hanover.com
    Brett Kustigian Safety Officer  bkustigian@quaboagrsd.org
    Michael Savage Rules/By-Laws Coordinator  msavage@fitnessem.com
    Karen Bodamer Secretary/CMS Liason  kayofoz@charter.net
    Joe Pastore Honorary Member  jpastore@lebelcher.com
 
Subscribe to this site