Charles Town - Ranson Little League: AAA Minors- Baseball White Sox - Last 30 Games

Baseball White Sox
 
  AAA Minors- Baseball White Sox - Last 30 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 30 / Next 30  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Tue 5/31/11 5:30pm - 7:30pm JCLL Cardinals vs. CTR White Sox Sam Michaels A
    Mon 5/23/11 7:30pm - 9:30pm CTR Red Sox vs. CTR White Sox Sam Michaels A
    Sat 5/21/11 2:45pm - 4:45pm CTR White Sox vs. JCLL Nationals Sam Michaels A
    Wed 5/18/11 5:30pm - 7:30pm CTR White Sox vs. JCLL Mets Sam Michaels A
    Mon 5/9/11 7:30pm - 9:30pm CTR Reds vs. CTR White Sox Sam Michaels A
    Sat 5/7/11 2:45pm - 4:45pm CTR White Sox vs. CTR Reds Sam Michaels A
    Mon 5/2/11 7:30pm - 9:30pm JCLL Cardinals vs. CTR White Sox Jefferson County Little League
    Sat 4/30/11 2:45pm - 4:45pm CTR Reds vs. CTR White Sox Sam Michaels A
    Mon 4/25/11 7:30pm - 9:30pm CTR White Sox vs. JCLL Red Sox Sam Michaels A
    Sat 4/23/11 2:45pm - 4:45pm CTR Red Sox vs. CTR White Sox Sam Michaels A
    Mon 4/18/11 7:30pm - 9:30pm JCLL Dodgers vs. CTR White Sox Jefferson County Little League
    Wed 4/13/11 7:30pm - 9:30pm CTR White Sox vs. JCLL Dodgers Sam Michaels A
    Sat 4/9/11 4pm - 6pm CTR Reds vs. CTR White Sox Sam Michaels A
  AAA Minors- Baseball White Sox - Next 30 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
click for game info Last 30 / Next 30  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

AAA Minors- Baseball Teams:
| CTR Red Sox | CTR Reds | CTR White Sox | JCLL Cardinals | JCLL Red Sox | JCLL Nationals | JCLL Dodgers |

Divisions:
| T-Ball | A Minors - Machine Pitch | AA Minors - Coach/Kid Pitch | AAA Minors- Baseball | Major League Baseball | Junior League Baseball | Senior League Baseball | Big League Baseball | Girls Minor League Softball | Girls Major League Softball | Girls Junior League Softball |