Cascade FC G95: Cascade FC G95 - My Default Season Practice Schedule

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Practices

Soccer 2013
 
  Cascade FC G95 - My Default Season Practice Schedule - Upcoming
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Cascade FC G95 - My Default Season Practice Schedule - Past
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  Wed 3/26/14 5:45pm - 7:15pm Soccer Practice & Conditioning Snoqualmie Ridge - UPPER field
  Mon 3/24/14 7pm - 8:30pm Soccer Practice & Conditioning Mount Si HS
  Wed 3/19/14 5:45pm - 7:15pm Soccer Practice & Conditioning Snoqualmie Ridge - UPPER field
  Mon 3/17/14 7pm - 8:30pm Soccer Practice & Conditioning Mount Si HS
  Wed 3/12/14 7pm - 8:30pm Soccer Practice & Conditioning Mount Si HS
  Mon 3/10/14 7pm - 8:30pm Soccer Practice & Conditioning Mount Si HS
  Wed 3/5/14 7pm - 8:30pm Soccer Practice & Conditioning Mount Si HS
  Mon 3/3/14 7pm - 8:30pm Soccer Practice & Conditioning Mount Si HS
  Wed 2/26/14 7pm - 8:30pm Soccer Practice & Conditioning Mount Si HS
  Mon 2/24/14 7pm - 8:30pm Soccer Practice & Conditioning Mount Si HS
  Wed 2/19/14 7pm - 8:30pm Soccer Practice & Conditioning Mount Si HS
  Mon 2/17/14 7pm - 8:30pm Soccer Practice & Conditioning Mount Si HS
  Wed 2/12/14 7pm - 8:30pm Soccer Practice & Conditioning Mount Si HS
  Wed 2/5/14 7pm - 8:30pm Soccer Practice & Conditioning Mount Si HS
  Mon 2/3/14 7pm - 8:30pm Soccer Practice & Conditioning Mount Si HS
  Wed 1/29/14 7pm - 8:30pm Soccer Practice & Conditioning Mount Si HS
  Mon 1/27/14 7pm - 8:30pm Soccer Practice & Conditioning Mount Si HS
  Wed 1/22/14 7pm - 8:30pm Soccer Practice & Conditioning Mount Si HS
  Mon 1/20/14 7pm - 8:30pm Soccer Practice & Conditioning Mount Si HS
  Wed 1/15/14 7pm - 8:30pm Soccer Practice & Conditioning Mount Si HS
  Mon 1/13/14 7pm - 8:30pm Soccer Practice & Conditioning Mount Si HS
  Wed 1/8/14 7pm - 8:30pm Soccer Practice & Conditioning Mount Si HS
  Mon 1/6/14 7pm - 8:30pm Soccer Practice & Conditioning Mount Si HS
  Thu 1/2/14 10am - 11:30am Soccer Practice & Conditioning Mount Si HS
  Mon 12/30/13 10am - 11:30am Soccer Practice & Conditioning Mount Si HS
  Wed 12/18/13 5:30pm - 7pm Soccer Practice & Conditioning Mount Si HS
  Mon 12/16/13 6pm - 8:30pm Holiday 'Ugly Sweater' Party - Bring White Elephant Gift Hutchison's House
  Wed 12/11/13 5:30pm - 7pm Soccer Practice & Conditioning Mount Si HS
  Mon 12/9/13 5:30pm - 7pm Soccer Practice & Conditioning Mount Si HS
  Wed 12/4/13 5:30pm - 7pm Soccer Practice & Conditioning Mount Si HS
  Mon 12/2/13 5:30pm - 7pm Soccer Practice & Conditioning Mount Si HS
  Tue 11/26/13 5:30pm - 7pm Soccer Practice & Conditioning Mount Si HS
  Mon 11/25/13 5:30pm - 7pm Soccer Practice & Conditioning Mount Si HS
  Wed 11/20/13 5:30pm - 7pm Soccer Practice & Conditioning Mount Si HS
  Mon 11/18/13 5:30pm - 7pm Soccer Practice & Conditioning Mount Si HS
  Thu 11/14/13 8pm - 9pm Soccer Practice & Conditioning Mount Si HS
  Mon 11/11/13 7pm - 8:30pm Soccer Practice & Conditioning Mount Si HS
  Wed 8/7/13 5pm - 6:30pm Soccer Practice Tolt Middle School
  Mon 8/5/13 5pm - 6:30pm Soccer Practice Tolt Middle School
  Fri 8/2/13 8:30pm - 10:30pm CFC Team Camp Centennial Fields
  Thu 8/1/13 8:30pm - 11pm CFC Team Camp Centennial Fields
  Wed 7/31/13 8:30pm - 11pm CFC Team Camp Centennial Fields
  Tue 7/30/13 8:30pm - 11pm CFC Team Camp Centennial Fields
  Mon 7/29/13 8:30pm - 11pm CFC Team Camp Centennial Fields
  Wed 7/24/13 5pm - 6:30pm Soccer Practice and Conditioning Centennial Fields
  Mon 7/22/13 5pm - 6:30pm Soccer Practice and Conditioning Centennial Fields
  Wed 7/17/13 5pm - 6:30pm Soccer Practice and Conditioning Centennial Fields
  Mon 7/15/13 5pm - 6:30pm Soccer Practice and Conditioning Centennial Fields
  Wed 7/10/13 5pm - 6:30pm Soccer Practice and Conditioning Centennial Fields
  Mon 7/8/13 5pm - 6:30pm Soccer Practice and Conditioning Centennial Fields
  Wed 7/3/13 8:30am - 10am Soccer Practice and Conditioning Centennial Fields
  Mon 7/1/13 5pm - 6:30pm Soccer Practice and Conditioning Centennial Fields
  Sat 6/29/13 9pm - 11pm Soccer Practice & Conditioning Snoqualmie Ridge - UPPER Field
  Wed 6/26/13 5pm - 6:30pm Soccer Practice / Conditioning Centennial Fields
  Wed 6/19/13 5pm - 6:30pm Soccer Practice / Conditioning Snoqualmie Ridge - lower field
  Mon 6/17/13 5pm - 6:30pm Soccer Practice / Conditioning Snoqualmie Ridge - lower field
  Wed 6/12/13 5pm - 6:30pm Soccer Practice / Conditioning Snoqualmie Ridge - lower field
  Mon 6/10/13 5pm - 6:30pm Soccer Practice / Conditioning Snoqualmie Ridge - lower field
  Wed 6/5/13 5pm - 6:30pm Soccer Practice / Conditioning Snoqualmie Ridge - lower field
  Mon 6/3/13 5pm - 6:30pm Soccer Practice / Conditioning Snoqualmie Ridge - lower field
  Sat 6/1/13 8:30am - 9:30am Conditioning Meet in Parking Lot at Snoqualmie Elementary
  Wed 5/29/13 6pm - 7:30pm Soccer Practice Snoqualmie Ridge - lower field
  Mon 5/27/13 6pm - 7:30pm Soccer Practice Snoqualmie Ridge - lower field
  Wed 5/22/13 6pm - 7:30pm Soccer Practice Snoqualmie Ridge - lower field
  Mon 5/20/13 6pm - 7:30pm Soccer Practice Snoqualmie Ridge - lower field
  Sat 5/18/13 8am - 9am Conditioning ... and then breakfast! Snoqualmie Ridge - lower field
Check All *