Capitol Little League, Olympia, Washington: Minors 2012 Spring - Last 10 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball 2012 Spring
 
  Minors 2012 Spring - Last 10 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 10 / Next 10  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Sat 6/16/12 11am - 1pm Game #7 Mnrs. Championship #2: Winner #6 vs. Loser #6 End of Season Games: If necessary championship game #2.  If winner of game #1 had a loss already. CLL F3
  Fri 6/15/12 6pm - 8pm Game #6 Mnrs Championship: Rays-6 vs. Red Sox-2 End of Season Games - Championship Game #1 if winner has not lost they will be champions. CLL F4
  Tue 6/12/12 6pm - 8pm Game #5 Minors: Red Sox-3 vs. White Sox-2 End of Season Games CLL F3
  Mon 6/11/12 6pm - 8pm Game #3 Minors: Rays-6 vs. Red Sox-4 End of Season Games CLL F3
  Sat 6/9/12 1pm - 3pm Game #4 Minors: Mariners-9 vs. White Sox-12 End of Season Games CLL F3
  Thu 6/7/12 6pm - 8pm Game #2 Minors: Red Sox-3 #2 Seed vs. Mariners-2 #3 Seed End of Season Games CLL F3
  Wed 6/6/12 6pm - 8pm Game #1 Minors: #1 Seed Rays-10 vs. #4 Seed White Sox-2 End of Season Games: #1 Seed vs. #4 Seed CLL F3
  Sat 6/2/12 10am - 12:30pm Mnr: White Sox 1 vs. Mariners 12 Minors CLL F3
  Thu 5/31/12 6pm - 8:30pm Mnr: Rays-6 vs. Red Sox-5 Minors CLL F3
  Wed 5/30/12 6pm - 8:30pm Mnr: White Sox 9 vs. Mariners 6 Minors CLL F3
  Minors 2012 Spring - Next 10 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 10 / Next 10  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Minors Teams:
| Mariners | Rays | Red Sox | White Sox |

Divisions:
| Challenger | Majors | Minors | AAA | AA | A |