Capitol Little League, Olympia, Washington: Board Information

2013 Board Members

Capitol Little League 2014 Board

Contact Information

President: Mike Salvitti (CapitolLittleLeague@outlook.com)
Vice President: Tricia Carlson (tricia_carlson@comcast.net

Player Agent: Russ Gies (usgies@comcast.net)
Player Agent: Jerry Smith (jesmith9200369@yahoo.com)
Player Agent: Brody Cramer (bcramer89@hotmail.com)
 
Safety Officer: Jeff Bush (jbushmedic@yahoo.com)
Umpire in Chief: Glenn Davis (glennhdavis@gmail.com)
Fields Manager: Rocky Carlson (roknbroc@comcast.net)
 
Equipment Manager: Rock Carlson (roknbroc@comcast.net)
Marketing Officer: Kevin Byrne (kevin.m.byrne@me.com
Concessions Manager: Trisha Carlson (tricia_carlson@comcast.net)

Secretary: Loris Gies (usgies@comcast.net)
Treasurer: Julie Salvitti (jsalvitti@hotmail.com)
Signage Officer: RL Wilson (rkccwilson@comcast.net)
Uniform Coordinator:Trisha Carlson (tricia_carlson@comcast.net)
 
Members at Large:
* Scott Carte (scottcarte@hotmail.com)
* Derrick Dennis (derrickdennis@comcast.net
* Kurt Glasman
* Mike Richmond

Committees of the Board
Fundraising: Pending
Signs and Marketing: Pending
Scheduling Committee: Pending
Junior Division Manager: Pending
Challenger Division Manager: Kurt Glasman (kkglasman@yahoo.com)