Canfield Hockey: Roster

Select Season:  

Printable Roster

  Roster
   # Player: Position: Email:
      Chris Richards  Coach  richards1414@gmail.com
      Joe Villano  Coach  josephpvillano@gmail.com
   19   Algot Rydstedt  Defense  algotrydstedt@gmail.com
   20   Joey Dapolito  Forward  dapolitojoey@gmail.com
   22   Joe Scolieri  Forward  Ljscolieri@aol.com
   27   William Epp  Forward  eppkathy@gmail.com
   33   Eli Dredge  Forward  shandyman74@gmail.com
    Robbie Stanko  Defense  rjs87714@gmail.com
   44   Jarred Russell  Forward  uniquelinkco@sbcglobal.net
   52   Vincent Hepola  Forward  hepola.vincent@student.canfieldschools.net
    Alex Rusu  Forward  ajrusu06@gmail.com
   68   Danny Beistel  Goalie  beistel.daniel@student.canfieldschools.net
   86   Brian Woak  Forward  gwoak@live.com
    Tyler Christie  Defense  fchristie@arrowasphalt.com
   93   Jonas Epp  Forward  jgeepp@gmail.com
   13   Fletcher Christie  Defence