California District 45: Vendors

Alpine Awards

Get Map to Alpine Awards 1150 Whipple Road
Union City, California
94587
Contacts: Margarita Rosales

Trophy's/ Awards/ Sportswear/ Uniforms

mrosales@alpineawards.com
Phone: 510-429-3838


BSN Sports/ League Direct

Get Map to BSN Sports/ League Direct 661 Byrdee Way
Lafayette, California
94549
Contact: Jim Higgins
jhiggins@bsnsports.com
Phone: 925-372-6656


G Casey Photography

Get Map to G Casey Photography 1046 west Taylor Suite 104
San Jose, California
95126
Contact:
Greg Casey

Casey@gcaseyphotography.com
Phone: 408-544-6528


Oakland Athletics Baseball

Get Map to Oakland Athletics Baseball 7000 Coliseum Way
Oakland, California
94621
Contact: Breanna Robinson
Brobinson@athletics.com
Phone: 510-563-2328
Fax: 510-563-2398


Protime Sports

Get Map to Protime Sports 1120 Rosita Road
Pacifica, California
94044
Mike Connelly
mike@protimesports.com
Phone: 800-575-1603


Smart and Final

Mercedes Leon
Mercedes.Leon@smartandfinal.com
Phone: 323-695-5913


Totally Fundraising

Sherry Lemas
Phone: 925-371-0362


Wilson Trophy Company

Get Map to Wilson Trophy Company 1724 Frienza Ave.
Sacramento, California
94815
Contact: Kelly Scott
kscott@wilsontrophy.com
Phone: 800-635-5005
Fax: 916-927-9955


World's Finest Chocolates

Get Map to World's Finest Chocolates 362 Duteru Dr
Crockett, California
94525
Contact: Bob Schryver
bschryver@aol.com
Phone: 510-917-2082


Subscribe to this site