CUSC Premier Blue '97: CUSC Premier Blue '97 - Spring 2010 Practice Schedule

Select Season:  
Soccer Practice
 
  CUSC Premier Blue '97 - Spring 2010 Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  CUSC Premier Blue '97 - Spring 2010 Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Thu 6/3/10 7pm - 8:30pm Practice Shelborne #4
    Wed 6/2/10 7pm - 8:30pm Practice Shelborne #4
    Tue 6/1/10 7pm - 8:30pm Practice Shelborne #4
    Thu 5/27/10 7pm - 8:30pm Practice Shelborne #4
    Wed 5/26/10 7pm - 8:30pm Practice Shelborne #4
    Tue 5/25/10 7pm - 8:30pm Practice Shelborne #4
    Thu 5/20/10 7pm - 8:30pm Practice Shelborne #4
    Wed 5/19/10 7pm - 8:30pm Practice Shelborne #4
    Tue 5/18/10 7pm - 8:30pm Practice Shelborne #4
    Thu 5/13/10 7pm - 8:30pm Practice Shelborne #4
    Wed 5/12/10 7pm - 8:30pm Practice Shelborne #4
    Tue 5/11/10 7pm - 8:30pm Practice Shelborne #4
    Thu 5/6/10 7pm - 8:30pm Practice Shelborne #4
    Wed 5/5/10 7pm - 8:30pm Practice Shelborne #4
    Tue 5/4/10 7pm - 8:30pm Practice Shelborne #4
    Thu 4/29/10 7pm - 8:30pm Practice Shelborne #4
    Wed 4/28/10 7pm - 8:30pm Practice Shelborne #4
    Tue 4/27/10 7pm - 8:30pm Practice Shelborne #4
    Thu 4/22/10 7pm - 8:30pm Practice Shelborne #4
    Wed 4/21/10 7pm - 8:30pm Practice Shelborne #4
    Tue 4/20/10 7pm - 8:30pm Practice Shelborne #4
    Thu 4/15/10 7pm - 8:30pm Practice Shelborne #4
    Wed 4/14/10 7pm - 8:30pm Practice Shelborne #4
    Tue 4/13/10 7pm - 8:30pm Practice Shelborne #4
    Thu 4/8/10 7pm - 8:30pm Practice Shelborne #4
    Wed 4/7/10 7pm - 8:30pm Practice Shelborne #4
    Tue 4/6/10 7pm - 8:30pm Practice Shelborne #4
    Thu 4/1/10 7pm - 8:30pm Practice Shelborne #4
    Wed 3/31/10 7pm - 8:30pm Practice Shelborne #4
    Tue 3/30/10 7pm - 8:30pm Practice Shelborne #4
    Thu 3/25/10 7pm - 8:30pm Practice Shelborne #4
    Wed 3/24/10 7pm - 8:30pm Practice Shelborne #4
    Tue 3/23/10 7pm - 8:30pm Practice Shelborne #4
    Mon 3/22/10 7pm - 8:30pm Practice Shelborne #4
*