CSRA Heat Junior Olympic Volleyball Club: Alumni

Friday, December 7
Continuing to Excel

Amiee Postell Limestone College   NCAA Division 2
Ashley Cupp Coker College   NCAA Division 2
Brook Cubba USC Aiken 2002 NCAA Division 2
Christy King Augusta State University   NCAA Division 2
Emily Joye  Augusta State University 2004 NCAA Division 2
Jenny Wells University of West Georgia   NCAA Division 2
Lauren Schmidt  University of West Georgia 2004 NCAA Division 2
Rachel Aderholt Salem College 2003 NCAA Division 3
Rachel Cordier Cottey College 2004 NJCAA
Jessica Dossett Oglethorpe University 2006 NCAA Division 3
Jennifer Putnam LaGrange College 2006

NCAA Division 3

 Lauren Middleton  NAIA Division 1    Faulkner University
 Aiden Yeager  NCAA Division 1    Jacksonville University