CAMDEN PAL BULLDOGS YOUTH FOOTBALL: My Site News

Thursday, December 4
TCMFL ALL-STAR GAME
***TCMFL ALL-STAR GAME***

Come out & support our BULLDOGS!!

SATURDAY, DEC. 6, 2014
Fr-11am/So-1pm/Jr.-3pm/Sr-5pm

22 Industrial Park Road
Pennsville, NJ 08070
 


Wednesday, September 10

Week 1: Camden@Kingsway Sat., Sept 6 FR: 1PM SO: 3PM JR: 5PM SR:7PM

Week 2: Gibbstown@Camden  Sun., Sept. 14 FR: 11AM SO: 1PM JR: 3PM SR: 5PM

Week 3: West Deptford@Camden  Sun., Sept. 21 FR: 11AM SO: 1PM JR: 3PM SR: 5PM 

Week 4: Camden@Cumberland  Sun., Sept. 28 FR: 11AM SO: 1PM JR: 3PM SR: 5PM 

Week 5: Camden@Glassboro  Sat., Oct. 4 FR: 11AM SO: 1PM JR: 3PM SR: 5PM  

Week 6: Clearview@Camden  Sun., Oct. 12 FR: 11AM SO: 1PM JR: 3PM SR: 5PM   

Week 7: Camden@Woodbury Fri., Oct. 17 ******** ******** JR: 6:30PM SR:8:30PM   

Week 7: Camden@Woodbury Sat., Oct. 18 FR: 3PM SO: 5PM ******** ********

Week 8: Camden@Bellmawr  Sat., Oct. 25 FR: 12PM SO: 2PM JR: 4PM SR: 6PM  

Week 9: Whitman Pk@Camden  Sun., Nov. 2 FR: 11AM SO: 1PM JR: 3PM SR: 5PM