CAMDEN PAL BULLDOGS YOUTH FOOTBALL: Welcome

CAMDEN POLICE ATHLETIC LEAGUE YOUTH FOOTBALL

CAMDEN POLICE ATHLETIC LEAGUE'S BULLDOGS

YOUTH FOOTBALL & CHEERLEADING

CAMDEN PAL BUILDING
619 KAIGHNS AVENUE
CAMDEN, NJ 08103

PHONE: 609-509-3880

EMAIL: CPALBULLDOGS@aol.com

FACEBOOK: CAMDEN P.A.L. BULLDOGS 

FLAG & SPRING

FOOTBALL REGISTRATION STARTS

MARCH 1st 2014 at the Game Field

in Stockton Station Park

590 N. Dudley Street

Camden, New Jersey  08105



image_name3
CAMDEN POLICE ATHLETIC LEAGUE'S BULLDOGS
view full size

2014 TACKLE FOOTBALL SEASON - REGISTER NOW!!



 

2014 TACKLE FOOTBALL SEASON

Register for the 2014 season!

Practice & Registration days are every Tues., Wed. & Thurs. from 6pm to 8pm.

Note:   All participants must turn in all of the following required paperwork to practice with the teams:  

(1)         Registration Forms  

(2)         Proof of age  - ORIGINAL Certified Birth Certificate (No Copies)

 

 



Wednesday, September 10

Week 1: Camden@Kingsway Sat., Sept 6 FR: 1PM SO: 3PM JR: 5PM SR:7PM

Week 2: Gibbstown@Camden  Sun., Sept. 14 FR: 11AM SO: 1PM JR: 3PM SR: 5PM

Week 3: West Deptford@Camden  Sun., Sept. 21 FR: 11AM SO: 1PM JR: 3PM SR: 5PM 

Week 4: Camden@Cumberland  Sun., Sept. 28 FR: 11AM SO: 1PM JR: 3PM SR: 5PM 

Week 5: Camden@Glassboro  Sat., Oct. 4 FR: 11AM SO: 1PM JR: 3PM SR: 5PM  

Week 6: Clearview@Camden  Sun., Oct. 12 FR: 11AM SO: 1PM JR: 3PM SR: 5PM   

Week 7: Camden@Woodbury Fri., Oct. 17 ******** ******** JR: 6:30PM SR:8:30PM   

Week 7: Camden@Woodbury Sat., Oct. 18 FR: 3PM SO: 5PM ******** ********

Week 8: Camden@Bellmawr  Sat., Oct. 25 FR: 12PM SO: 2PM JR: 4PM SR: 6PM  

Week 9: Whitman Pk@Camden  Sun., Nov. 2 FR: 11AM SO: 1PM JR: 3PM SR: 5PM