Central Ontario Ringette League: U 19 - A 2011-12 - Full Schedule

Select Season:  
Ringette 2011-12
 
  U 19 - A 2011-12 - Full Schedule
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 40 / Next 40  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Sat 10/1/11 2pm #600 Pickering (4) vs Ajax (5) Pickering Recreation Complex (O'Brien/Delaney)
    Sat 10/1/11 7:15pm #601 Mississauga (6) vs Whitby (3) Iceland (Mississauga)
    Sun 10/2/11 9:30am #602 Ajax (6) vs Oshawa (5) Ajax Community Centre
    Sun 10/2/11 5:15pm #603 Oshawa (4) vs Richmond Hill (3) Legends Centre
    Sun 10/2/11 6pm #604 Hamilton (3) vs Mississauga (12) Inch Park (Hamilton)
    Tue 10/11/11 8pm #605 Whitby (7) vs Oshawa (0) Iroquois Park Sports Centre (Whitby)
    Sat 10/15/11 2pm #606 Ajax (5) vs Whitby (1) Pickering Recreation Complex (O'Brien/Delaney)
    Sat 10/15/11 7:15pm #607 Mississauga (4) vs Oshawa (3) Iceland (Mississauga)
    Sun 10/16/11 11:45am #608 Richmond Hill (4) vs Hamilton (3) Tom Graham
    Sun 10/16/11 6pm #632 Hamilton (3) vs Oshawa (5) Inch Park (Hamilton)
    Sat 10/22/11 2pm #609 Pickering (4) vs Oshawa (1) Pickering Recreation Complex (O'Brien/Delaney)
    Sat 10/22/11 7pm #610 Richmond Hill (3) vs Pickering (1) Ed Sackfield
    Sat 10/22/11 7:15pm #611 Mississauga (6) vs Ajax (3) Iceland (Mississauga)
    Sun 10/23/11 11:30am #612 Pickering (1) vs Mississauga (7) Ajax Community Centre
    Sun 10/23/11 5:15pm #613 Oshawa (5) vs Mississauga (7) Legends Centre
    Tue 10/25/11 8pm #614 Whitby (2) vs Richmond Hill (1) Iroquois Park Sports Centre (Whitby)
    Sat 10/29/11 2pm #615 Ajax (1) vs Richmond Hill (2) Pickering Recreation Complex (O'Brien/Delaney)
    Sat 10/29/11 7:30pm #616 Richmond Hill (4) vs Mississauga (5) Ed Sackfield
    Sun 10/30/11 6pm #617 Hamilton (1) vs Ajax (5) Inch Park (Hamilton)
    Tue 11/8/11 8pm #619 Ajax (7) vs Pickering (0) Village Community Arena (Ajax)
    Sat 11/12/11 12:15pm #618 Whitby (7) vs Hamilton (1) Iroquois Park Sports Centre (Whitby)
    Sun 11/13/11 4:15pm #620 Oshawa (0) vs Ajax (4) Legends Centre
    Sun 11/13/11 6pm #621 Hamilton (1) vs Whitby (6) Inch Park (Hamilton)
    Tue 11/15/11 8pm #622 Whitby (11) vs Pickering (2) Iroquois Park Sports Centre (Whitby)
    Sat 11/19/11 7:15pm #624 Mississauga (6) vs Hamilton (1) Iceland (Mississauga)
    Sun 11/20/11 5:15pm #625 Oshawa (4) vs Hamilton (4) Legends Centre
    Tue 11/22/11 7pm #626 Whitby (6) vs Ajax (3) Iroquois Park Sports Centre (Whitby)
    Sat 11/26/11 12pm #627 Pickering vs Hamilton Pickering Recreation Complex (O'Brien/Delaney)
    Sat 11/26/11 7pm #628 Richmond Hill (4) vs Oshawa (2) Ed Sackfield
    Sun 11/27/11 5:15pm #629 Oshawa (0) vs Mississauga (4) Legends Centre
    Sun 11/27/11 6pm #630 Hamilton vs Pickering Inch Park (Hamilton)
    Sat 12/3/11 4pm #631 Richmond Hill (2) vs Whitby (5) Ed Sackfield
    Tue 12/6/11 8pm #633 Whitby (3) vs Mississauga (3) Iroquois Park Sports Centre (Whitby)
    Sat 12/10/11 2pm #634 Pickering (1) vs Richmond Hill (5) Pickering Recreation Complex (O'Brien/Delaney)
    Sat 12/10/11 7:30pm #635 Richmond Hill (4) vs Ajax (6) Ed Sackfield
    Sun 12/11/11 11:30am #636 Ajax vs Mississauga Pickering Recreation Complex (O'Brien/Delaney)
    Thu 12/15/11 8:30pm #623 Oshawa (1) vs Whitby (7) Harman Park Arena (Oshawa)
    Sat 12/17/11 1pm #637 Ajax vs Hamilton Pickering Recreation Complex (O'Brien/Delaney)
    Sat 12/17/11 7:15pm #638 Mississauga (9) vs Pickering (1) Iceland (Mississauga)
    Sun 12/18/11 4:15pm #639 Oshawa (8) vs Pickering (2) Legends Centre
    Sun 12/18/11 6pm #640 Hamilton vs Richmond Hill Inch Park (Hamilton)
    Sun 1/8/12 11:15am 641 Mississauga (6) vs Richmond Hill (0) Iceland (Mississauga)
    Sun 1/8/12 6pm 642 Hamilton vs Richmond Hill Inch Park (Hamilton)
    Sat 1/14/12 1pm 643 Pickering vs Whitby Pickering Recreation Complex (O'Brien/Delaney)
    Tue 1/17/12 8pm 668 Ajax vs Pickering Village Community Arena (Ajax)
    Sat 1/21/12 12:15pm 644 Mississauga (3) vs Ajax(5) Iceland (Mississauga)
    Sat 1/21/12 1pm 645 Pickering vs Hamilton Pickering Recreation Complex (O'Brien/Delaney)
    Sat 1/21/12 5pm 647 Richmond Hill (1) vs Whitby (2) Ed Sackfield
    Sat 1/21/12 5:15pm 646 Oshawa (3) vs Hamilton (3) Legends Centre
    Sun 1/22/12 11:30am 669 Ajax (8) vs Pickering (1) Ajax Community Centre
    Sun 1/22/12 1:45pm 650 Mississauga (2) vs Oshawa (1) Tomken Twin Arena
    Sat 1/28/12 5:15pm 649 Oshawa (1) vs Richmond Hill (2) Legends Centre
    Tue 2/7/12 9pm 651 Whitby (3) vs Ajax (3) Iroquois Park Sports Centre (Whitby)
    Sat 2/11/12 11:15am 652 Whitby (1) vs Richmond Hill (5) Iroquois Park Sports Centre (Whitby)
    Sat 2/11/12 6pm 653 Richmond Hill (6) vs Hamilton (3) Ed Sackfield
    Sun 2/12/12 6:15pm 655 Oshawa (1) vs Whitby (6) Legends Centre
    Sun 2/19/12 5pm 654 Hamilton vs Ajax Inch Park (Hamilton)
    Tue 2/21/12 8pm 657 Whitby (4) vs Pickering (0) Iroquois Park Sports Centre (Whitby)
    Sat 2/25/12 12:15pm 658 Mississauga (5) vs Pickering (1) Iceland (Mississauga)
    Sat 2/25/12 2pm 659 Ajax vs Whitby Pickering Recreation Complex (O'Brien/Delaney)
    Sat 2/25/12 6:15pm 660 Richmond hill (2) vs Pickering (3) Ed Sackfield
    Sun 2/26/12 6pm 661 Hamilton (3) vs Mississauga (6) Inch Park (Hamilton)
    Wed 2/29/12 7:30pm 656 Ajax vs Oshawa Pickering Recreation Complex (O'Brien/Delaney)
    Sat 3/3/12 1pm 662 Pickering vs Mississauga Pickering Recreation Complex (O'Brien/Delaney)
    Sun 3/4/12 11:45am 663 Richmond Hill (0) vs Mississauga (5) Tom Graham
    Sun 3/4/12 6pm 664 Hamilton vs Whitby Inch Park (Hamilton)
    Sat 3/10/12 12:15pm 665 Mississauga (4) vs Hamilton (0) Iceland (Mississauga)
    Sat 3/10/12 2pm 666 Pickering vs Oshawa Pickering Recreation Complex (O'Brien/Delaney)
    Sun 3/11/12 10:30am 667 Ajax vs Richmond Hill Ajax Community Centre
    Sun 3/11/12 1:15pm 648 Whitby (6) vs Oshawa (6) McKinney
click for game info Last 40 / Next 40  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divisions:
| U12 A + AA | U14 - A | U 14-AA | U 16 - A | U 19 - A | U 19 - AA | Open A | U 16 - AA |