CO-OP City Little League: Welcome

Cyclones All Stars
Capri II Cyclones All Stars
Sunday, April 30
T Ball players chase batted ball

Welcome to the CO-OP CITY Little League Web Site 

   Co-op City Little League 177 Dreiser Loop Room 17 Bronx NY 10475


email: Tweeter: Co op City LL @Elpapajeff


  Co-op City LL Season 2017 is now in full swing.  


Capri II Cyclones Minor Team and Montefiore Rockies Major team games schedule can be found in the "Handouts" folder. 


Please Note: Due to the recent fire at the Dreiser Loop Beauty Mart the Co-op City Little League room 17 is closed and the 718-379-8242 phone line is not working. To contact the league send an email to     


General information on the Co-op City Little League programs can be found in the the "Handouts" folder. 




On any concerns please email the league at 



Montefiore Major Team
preview NoSoundName

Monday, November 19
Download our League Constitution

Subscribe to this site