Catholic Metro Volleyball League of Atlanta: Locations

Blessed Trinity High School
Main Gym

Get Map to Blessed Trinity High School 1320 Woodstock Road
Roswell, Georgia 30075

BRG: St. Brigid
Holy Redeemer Catholic School Gym

Get Map to BRG: St. Brigid 3400 Old Alabama Rd
Alpharetta, Georgia 30022
Kathleen Terry Guy
kphd@bellsouth.net

CTK: Christ the King
Christ the King Gym

Get Map to CTK: Christ the King 2699 Peachtree Road NE
Atlanta, Georgia 30305
Adrian Phenez
phenez@aol.com

IHM: Immaculate Heart of Mary
Gym is located on right side of church along pathway on street side of school.

Get Map to IHM: Immaculate Heart of Mary 2855 Briarcliff Road N.E.
Atlanta, Georgia 30329
John Bellville
jbelville@handmark.com

JOE: St. Joseph Catholic School
St. Joseph Gym

Get Map to JOE: St. Joseph Catholic School 87 Lacy Street
Marietta, Georgia 30060
David Doran
d_doran@bellsouth.net

JUD: St. Jude

Get Map to JUD: St. Jude 7171 Glenridge Rd. NE
Atlanta, Georgia 30328
Patricia Marmion
pmarmion@email.com

OLA: Our Lady of Assumption

Get Map to OLA: Our Lady of Assumption 1350 Hearst Drive, NE
Atlanta, Georgia 30319
Susie Richerson
susie.richerson@gmail.com

PIN: Pinecrest Academy
Lower Gym (New building)

Get Map to PIN: Pinecrest Academy 955 Peachtree Parkway
Cumming, Georgia 30041
Sandy Seiferth
sandra-p-ga@comcast.net

SCS: St. Catherine of Siena Catholic School
The gym is located at the right end of the school building - please enter through the outside doors on the right side of the building.

Get Map to SCS: St. Catherine of Siena Catholic School 1618 Ben King Road
Kennesaw, Georgia 30144
Bill Lopresti
wlopresti@SCSiena.org

SJN: St. John Neumann

Get Map to SJN: St. John Neumann 791 Tom Smith Road
Lilburn, Georgia 30047
Michelle McGonegal
mmcgonegal@charter.net

SLC: St. Lawrence Catholic Church

Get Map to SLC:  St. Lawrence Catholic Church 319 Grayson HIghway
Lawrenceville, Georgia 30046
Kathy Donnelly
4donns@comcast.net

TRN: Transfiguration Catholic Church

Get Map to TRN: Transfiguration Catholic Church 1815 Blackwell Road
Marietta, Georgia 30066-2911
Robert Palazzo
rpalazzo@gmail.com