build a web site | fundraising | community | collect fees online | blogz

Crystal Lake Force Blue - G93

Crystal Lake Force Blue - G93:Practices  
 
 
Home Home
News for the Force News for the Force
Events Events
CL Force Schedules CL Force Schedules
Standings Standings
Practices Practices
Game Locations Game Locations
CL Force Roster CL Force Roster
Stats Stats
The Fab Force Photos The Fab Force Photos
Handouts Handouts
Links Links
Sponsors Sponsors
Guestbook Guestbook
Message Boards Message Boards
Gear & Apparel Gear & Apparel
Support Our Team Support Our Team
Players of the Week Players of the Week
Divisional Standings Divisional Standings

Admin

Crystal Lake Local Weather
Crystal Lake Force - Blue U13
Send an Email
Crystal Lake, Illinois
60014
 
  Crystal Lake Force Blue - G93 - U11 2004-2005 Practice CL Force Schedule  
Select Season:  

Soccer Spring Season
Soccer Winter
Soccer Training Camp
Soccer Fall Season
 
  Crystal Lake Force Blue - G93 - U11 2004-2005 Practice CL Force Schedule - Upcoming All Practices
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Crystal Lake Force Blue - G93 - U11 2004-2005 Practice CL Force Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Sat 6/18/05 9am - 10:30am Practice with Coach(es) Lippold
    Thu 6/16/05 5pm - 6:30pm Practice with Trainer Lippold
    Tue 6/14/05 5pm - 6:30pm Practice with Trainer Lippold
    Sat 6/11/05 9am - 10:30am Practice with Coach(es) Lippold
    Thu 6/9/05 5pm - 6:30pm Practice with Trainer Lippold
    Tue 6/7/05 5pm - 6:30pm Practice with Trainer Lippold
    Sat 6/4/05 9am - 10:30am Practice with Coach(es) Lippold
    Thu 6/2/05 5pm - 6:30pm Practice with Trainer Lippold
    Tue 5/31/05 5pm - 6:30pm Practice with Trainer Lippold
    Thu 5/26/05 5pm - 6:30pm Practice with Trainer Lippold
    Tue 5/24/05 5pm - 6:30pm Practice with Trainer Lippold
    Thu 5/19/05 5pm - 6:30pm Practice with Trainer Lippold
    Tue 5/17/05 5pm - 6:30pm Practice with Trainer Lippold
    Thu 5/12/05 5pm - 6:30pm Practice with Trainer Lippold
    Tue 5/10/05 5pm - 6:30pm Practice with Trainer Lippold
    Thu 5/5/05 5pm - 6:30pm Practice with Trainer Lippold
    Tue 5/3/05 5pm - 6:30pm Practice with Trainer Lippold
    Thu 4/28/05 5pm - 6:30pm Practice with Trainer Lippold
    Tue 4/26/05 5pm - 6:30pm Practice with Trainer Lippold
    Thu 4/21/05 5pm - 6:30pm Practice with Trainer Lippold
    Tue 4/19/05 5pm - 6:30pm Practice with Trainer Lippold
    Thu 4/14/05 5pm - 6:30pm Practice with Trainer Lippold
    Tue 4/12/05 5pm - 6:30pm Practice with Trainer Lippold
    Thu 4/7/05 5pm - 6:30pm Practice with Trainer Lippold
    Tue 4/5/05 5pm - 6:30pm Practice with Trainer Lippold
All Practices *
   
Crystal Lake Force  Blue - G93
Crystal Lake Force Blue - G93
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
8 visitors have signed our guestbook.

 
 
 
  Web Sites Instruction Community
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


   
"In great attempts it is glorious even to fail." - Unknown
   
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement