CB United 96 Navy: 2009/10 Season

Monday, August 31

CB United 96 Navy has proudly joined the PSPL



 

96 Navy Fall 2009 Schedule Below
NOTE=> Click on image above to be taken to latest schedule - above schedule is tentative as of 8/31/09

 


 

~ 2009 HPFC SeaTac Cup Finalist ~

 


 


2009 CB United 96 Navy Fall Schedule
GameDayDateCBU96NOpponentScoreLocationGame TimeWe Wear
1 Sat Sep 12 Home Seattle City FC 96 Saprissa St W/4-2 Kvamme Field 3 pm Navy
2 Sat Sep 26 Away FC Crush Academy XCVI L/2-1 Anderson Hill (Upper) 1 pm Navy
12 Sun Sep 27 Away ISC Arsenal 96 Blue Lockwood W/0-2 Starfire Complex - Field 3 11 am Navy
3 Sat Oct 3 Home ISC Arsenal 96 Blue Lockwood W/2-1 Quincy - Lauzier Park 11 am Navy
4 Sat Oct 10 Away Cascade FC 96 W/0-1 Snoqualmie Ridge - Lower 1 pm White
5 Sat Oct 17 Away FC Shoreline 96 Blue Fire W/0-2 Shoreline High School 5:30 pm White
6 Sat Oct 24 Home Cascade FC 96 T/0-0 Kvamme Field 12 pm Navy
11 Sun Oct 25 Home UPSC 96 Strikers W/4-0 Lions Field 11:30 am White
7 Sat Oct 31 Home FC Shoreline 96 Blue Fire T/1-1 Lions Field 1 pm Navy
8 Sat Nov 7 Home South Sound FC 96 Red L/1-3 Kvamme Field 1 pm White
9 Sun Nov 8 Away Seattle City FC 96 Saprissa St L/2-0 Pendleton Miller Playfield 1 pm Navy
10 Sat Nov 14 Home FC Crush Academy XCVI W/2-0 Kvamme Field 3 pm White
* Click on underlined info in LOCATION box above for driving directions *
Note => Game 11 moved from December 5th to October 25th per T.S.
Note => Game 12 moved from December 12th to September 27th per T.S.

2009 CB United 96 Navy Tournaments
Dates Event Location Days Schedule
June 12-14, 2009 Rainier Challenge Puyallup, WA Fri/Sat/Sun  
June 20-21, 2009 Inland Challenge Spokane, WA Sat/Sun  
August 21-23, 2009 SeaTac Cup Tukwila, WA Fri/Sat/Sun  
Sept 5-7, 2009 Labor Day Cup Tukwila, WA Sat/Sun/Mon  
Nov 20-22, 2009 US Club Cup Tukwila, WA Fri/Sat/Sun View Schedule
* Click on underlined info in LOCATION box above for driving directions *