CB United 95 Navy: CB United 95 Navy - 2009-2010 Practice Schedule

Select Season:  
Soccer Fall 2009 Schedule
Soccer CBunited FC tryouts
 
  CB United 95 Navy - 2009-2010 Practice Schedule - Upcoming All Practices
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  CB United 95 Navy - 2009-2010 Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Thu 11/12/09 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Lion's Field - Moses Lake
    Tue 11/10/09 5:30pm - 7pm Practice Lauzier Fields
    Tue 11/3/09 5:30pm - 7pm Practice Lauzier Fields
    Thu 10/29/09 6pm - 8pm Practice Mondays in Ephrata
Wednesdays in Moses Lake (Larson Elementary) Lion's Field - Moses Lake
    Mon 10/26/09 5pm Practice Mondays in Ephrata
Wednesdays in Moses Lake (Larson Elementary)
    Thu 10/22/09 5pm Practice Mondays in Ephrata
Wednesdays in Moses Lake (Larson Elementary)
    Mon 10/19/09 5pm Practice Mondays in Ephrata
Wednesdays in Moses Lake (Larson Elementary)
    Thu 10/15/09 5:30pm Practice
    Wed 10/7/09 5:30pm Practice
    Mon 10/5/09 5:30pm Practice
    Wed 9/30/09 6pm Practice
    Mon 9/28/09 6pm Practice
    Wed 9/23/09 6pm Practice
    Mon 9/21/09 6pm Practice
    Wed 9/16/09 6pm Practice
    Mon 9/14/09 6pm Practice
    Wed 9/9/09 6pm Practice
    Wed 9/2/09 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Larson Heights Elementary
All Practices *