build a web site| fundraising| community| collect fees online| blogz
CB South High School Boys Soccer: CB South High School Boys Soccer - Soccer Practice Schedule  

 

 
Home Home
My Site News My Site News
Events Events
Schedules Schedules
Standings Standings
Practices Practices
Locations Locations
Albums Albums
Handouts Handouts
Links Links
Guestbook Guestbook
Gear & Apparel Gear & Apparel
Support Our Team Support Our Team

Admin

Get Directions to C.B. SOUTH HS BOYS SOCCERWarrington Local Weather
C.B. SOUTH HS BOYS SOCCER
titansec@comcast.net
267-893-3000
1100 Folly Road
Warrington, Pennsylvania
18976

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Practices

Soccer TRAINING SCHEDULE
Soccer Informal Training
 
  CB South High School Boys Soccer - Soccer Practice Schedule - Upcoming All Practices
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  CB South High School Boys Soccer - Soccer Practice Schedule - Past
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  Tue 10/15/13 3pm - 5pm Training Session CB South High School
  Thu 10/10/13 3pm - 5pm Training Session CB South High School
  Tue 10/8/13 3pm - 5pm Training Session CB South High School
  Fri 10/4/13 3pm - 5pm Training Session CB South High School
  Wed 10/2/13 3pm - 5pm Training Session CB South High School
  Mon 9/30/13 3pm - 5pm Training Session CB South High School
  Wed 9/25/13 3pm - 5pm Training Session CB South High School
  Mon 9/23/13 3pm - 5pm Training Session CB South High School
  Thu 9/19/13 3pm - 5pm Training Session CB South High School
  Tue 9/17/13 3pm - 5pm Training Session CB South High School
  Fri 9/13/13 3pm - 5pm Training Session CB South High School
  Wed 9/11/13 3pm Training Session CB South High School
  Fri 9/6/13 3pm - 5pm Training Session CB South High School
  Wed 9/4/13 3pm - 5pm Training Session CB South High School
  Mon 9/2/13 12pm - 1:30pm ** JV Training ** CB South High School
  Mon 9/2/13 9:15am - 10:30am ** Varsity Training ** CB South High School
  Thu 8/29/13 3pm - 5pm Training Session CB South High School
  Wed 8/28/13 3pm - 5pm Training Session CB South High School
  Mon 8/26/13 3pm - 5pm Training Session CB South High School
  Fri 8/23/13 3pm - 5pm Preseason Session II CB South High School
  Fri 8/23/13 9:15am - 11:15am Preseason Session I CB South High School
  Thu 8/22/13 9:15am - 11:15am Preseason Session I CB South High School
  Wed 8/21/13 3pm - 5pm Preseason Session II CB South High School
  Wed 8/21/13 9:15am - 11:15am Preseason Session I CB South High School
  Tue 8/20/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm Preseason Session II CB South High School
  Tue 8/20/13 9:15am - 11:15am Preseason Session I CB South High School
  Mon 8/19/13 3pm - 5pm Preseason Session II CB South High School
  Mon 8/19/13 9:15am - 11:15am Preseason Session I CB South High School
  Fri 8/16/13 9:15pm - 11:15pm JV Training CB South High School
  Thu 8/15/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm Preseason Session II CB South High School
  Thu 8/15/13 9:15am - 11:15am Preseason Session I CB South High School
  Wed 8/14/13 3pm - 5pm Preseason Session II CB South High School
  Wed 8/14/13 9:15am - 11:15am Preseason Session I CB South High School
  Tue 8/13/13 4pm - 6pm Preseason Session II CB South High School
  Tue 8/13/13 9:15am - 11:15am Preseason Session I CB South High School
  Mon 8/12/13 3pm - 5pm Preseason Session II CB South High School
  Mon 8/12/13 9:15am - 11:15am Preseason Session I CB South High School
  Wed 10/24/12 3pm - 5pm Training Session CB South High School
  Tue 10/23/12 3pm - 5pm Training Session CB South High School
  Mon 10/22/12 3pm - 5pm Training Session CB South High School
  Wed 10/17/12 3pm - 5pm Training Session CB South High School
  Mon 10/15/12 4:30pm - 6pm Indoor Training - rain schedule CB South High School
  Fri 10/12/12 3pm - 5pm Training Session CB South High School
  Wed 10/10/12 3pm - 5pm Training Session CB South High School
  Mon 10/8/12 3pm - 5pm Training Session CB South High School
  Wed 10/3/12 3pm - 5pm Training Session CB South High School
  Mon 10/1/12 3pm - 5pm Training Session CB South High School
  Thu 9/27/12 3pm - 5pm Training Session CB South High School
  Tue 9/25/12 3pm - 5pm Training Session CB South High School
  Thu 9/20/12 3pm - 5pm Training Session CB South High School
  Tue 9/18/12 3pm - 5pm Training Session CB South High School
  Thu 9/13/12 3pm - 5pm Training Session CB South High School
  Tue 9/11/12 3pm - 5pm Training Session CB South High School
  Fri 9/7/12 3pm - 5pm Training Session CB South High School
  Mon 9/3/12 9:30am - 10:30am Training Session CB South High School
  Thu 8/30/12 3pm - 5pm Training Session CB South High School
  Wed 8/29/12 2pm - 3:30pm Training Session CB South High School
  Mon 8/27/12 3pm - 5pm Training Session CB South High School
  Fri 8/24/12 3pm - 5pm Training Session II CB South High School
  Fri 8/24/12 8:30am - 11am Preseaon Training Session I CB South High School
  Thu 8/23/12 8:30am - 11am Preseaon Training Session I CB South High School
  Wed 8/22/12 3pm - 5pm Training Session II CB South High School
  Wed 8/22/12 8:30am - 11am Preseaon Training Session I CB South High School
  Tue 8/21/12 5:30pm - 7pm Training Session II CB South High School
  Tue 8/21/12 8:30am - 2pm Union Training Session @ PPL Park Meet at South - bring $5 for bus and something to eat and/or money for lunch. CB South High School
  Mon 8/20/12 3pm - 5pm Training Session II CB South High School
  Mon 8/20/12 8:30am - 11am Preseaon Training Session I CB South High School
  Fri 8/17/12 8:30am - 10:30am JV Training CB South High School
  Thu 8/16/12 5:30pm - 7pm Preseason training Session II CB South High School
  Thu 8/16/12 8:30am - 11am Preseason Training Session I CB South High School
  Wed 8/15/12 3pm - 5pm Preseason training Session II CB South High School
  Wed 8/15/12 8:30am - 11am Preseason Training Session I CB South High School
  Tue 8/14/12 4pm - 6pm Preseason training Session II CB South High School
  Tue 8/14/12 8:30am - 11am Preseason Training Session I CB South High School
  Mon 8/13/12 3pm - 5pm Preseason training Session II CB South High School
  Mon 8/13/12 8:30am - 11am Preseason Training Session I CB South High School
  Tue 9/6/11 4:30pm - 6pm INDOOR SCHEDULE- ONLY VARSITY, AUXILIARY GYM CB South High School
  Thu 9/1/11 3pm - 5pm TRAINING CB South High School
  Mon 8/29/11 6pm - 7:30pm TRAINING-INDOOR SCHEDULE Training: Weather Permitting: 5:15 - 7:15 PM....If on a rain schedule...6 - 7:30 PM in Main Gym. CB South High School
  Sat 8/27/11 8:30pm - 10:30pm TRAINING Players who need to make up 2  mile, report to track, all others to field. CB South High School
  Fri 8/26/11 TBA TRAINING CANCELED FOR FRIDAY 8-26 TBA
  Thu 8/25/11 8:30am - 11am SESSON 1 CB South High School
  Wed 8/24/11 3pm - 5pm SESSION 2 CB South High School
  Wed 8/24/11 8:30am - 11am SESSON 1 CB South High School
  Tue 8/23/11 5:45pm - 7:15pm SESSION 2 CB South High School
  Tue 8/23/11 8:30am - 11am SESSON 1 CB South High School
  Mon 8/22/11 3pm - 5pm SESSION 2 CB South High School
  Mon 8/22/11 8:30am - 11am SESSON 1 CB South High School
  Fri 8/19/11 8:30am - 10am JV ONLY TRAINING CB South High School
  Thu 8/18/11 5:45pm - 7:15pm SESSION 2 CB South High School
  Thu 8/18/11 8:30am - 11am SESSON 1 CB South High School
  Wed 8/17/11 3pm - 5pm SESSION 2 CB South High School
  Wed 8/17/11 8:30am - 11am SESSON 1 CB South High School
  Tue 8/16/11 4pm - 6pm SESSON 2 Please bring with you flats, running shoes, shin guards, ball (properly inflated), water, Absolutely, no spikes CB South High School
  Tue 8/16/11 8am - 10am SESSON 1 Please bring with you flats, running shoes, shin guards, ball (properly inflated), water, Absolutely, no spikes. CB South High School
  Mon 8/15/11 10am - 2pm SESSION 1 Hi CB South Soccer Players and Parents!

We are on a rain schedule for tomorrow.  Therefore, we will begin preseason in the Main Gym promptly at 10 AM.  We have the Gym until 2 PM; however, we hope to end training on the track...weather permitting.

Please bring with you flats, running shoes, shin guards, ball (properly inflated), water, and a light snack.  Absolutely, no spikes.

See you tomorrow at 10 AM. CB South High School
  Tue 10/5/10 6pm - 7:30pm TRAINING-ONLY VARSITY-AUX GYM CB South High School
Check All All Practices *
CB South High School Boys Soccer
CB South High School Boys Soccer
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
0 visitors have signed our guestbook.


 
  Web Sites Instruction Community Services
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sports Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Blogz
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Collect Fees Online
Fundraising
eteamz Buddy
Coaches' Corner

Powered By
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement
"Concentration is the ability to think about absolutely nothing when it is absolutely necessary." - Ray Knight