Cardinal Soccer: Cardinal Boys Varsity - Last 25 Games

Select Season:  
Soccer Boys Varsity
Soccer Girls Varsity
Soccer Combined
 
  Cardinal Boys Varsity - Last 25 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 25 / Next 25  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Tue 2/7/06 3:15pm Cardinal vs. Hillcrest Granada Hills Canyon Country Park
    Fri 2/3/06 3:15pm Cardinal vs. Golden Valley High Canyon Country Park
    Thu 1/26/06 3pm Vasquez High vs. Cardinal Vasquez High School
    Tue 1/24/06 3:15pm New Roads vs. Cardinal TBD
    Fri 1/20/06 3:15pm Golden Valley High vs. Cardinal TBD
    Thu 1/19/06 3:15pm Hillcrest Granada Hills vs. Cardinal Stonehurst Park
    Tue 1/17/06 3:15pm Oakwood vs. Cardinal TBD
    Thu 1/12/06 3:15pm L A Luthren vs. Cardinal First Lutheran
    Tue 1/10/06 3:15pm Cardinal vs. L A Luthren Canyon Country Park
    Thu 1/5/06 3pm Cardinal: 0 - Vasquez High: 0 Canyon Country Park
    Wed 1/4/06 3:15pm Cardinal: 1 - Delphi Academy: 4 Canyon Country Park
    Fri 12/16/05 3:15pm Cardinal: 1 - Bishop Diego: 0 Canyon Country Park
    Wed 12/14/05 3:15pm Ventura: 3 - Cardinal: 0 Bus will leave after last Final Ventura
    Tue 12/13/05 3pm Cardinal: 4 - Grace Brethren: 3 Canyon Country Park
    Sat 12/10/05 12pm Mammoth High: 2 - Cardinal: 4 Bus leave SCC at Dec 9th 4:00 PM arrives back Dec 10 9:00 pm Big Pine High School
    Thu 12/8/05 3:15pm Delphi Academy: 4 - Cardinal: 2 Delphi Academy
    Tue 12/6/05 6pm Providence: 1 - Cardinal: 3 Glendale Sports Complex
    Wed 11/30/05 3:15pm Villanova Prep: 1 - Cardinal: 3 Villanova Prep
    Sat 11/26/05 12pm - 3pm Cardinal vs. SCC ALUMNI BBQ after game.  Players are free 5.00 donations per family suggested. Central Park
  Cardinal Boys Varsity - Next 25 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
click for game info Last 25 / Next 25  |  Results  |  Full Schedule