CA DISTRICT #65: Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board: Position: Email: Phone:
    Butch Carter Dist. Administrator  dodgerbutch@comcast.net  805-928-1038
    Bell Frazier ADA/Dist Player Agent  bellfrazier@gmail.com  805-896-6213
    Shanae Heredia ADA / Safety officer  shanae@mac.com  805-260-8734
    Laura Hernandez Dist Secretary  msvidafoot@aol.com  805-868-7781
  John Valverde ADA  valverde6@charter.net  
    Bob Draper Dist Chief Umpire  Robert.Draper@vandenberg.af.mil  805-598-1280
    Chad Nelson Pres. Nipomo/Info Officer  chad@eufloriaflowers.com  805-310-1067
    Charles Scott Pres. Lompoc LL  charles.scott@sbrnet.org  805-331-9563
    Sandy Novoa Dist. Scorekeeper  jessnovoa@gmail.com  805-929-2103
    Jim Viale Pres. Atascadero LL  jimviale@hotmail.com  913-217-8328
    Scott Pimentel Pres. Arroyo Grande LL  scott@tarltonandson.com  559-647-2336
    Kai Silva Pres. Central Coast LL  ksilvaccll@yahoo.com  805-541-2060
    Jennifer Myers Pres. Los Osos LL  jmyers@calpoly.edu  805-471-0116
    Jim Stollberg Pres. Orcutt Am. LL  jim@maverickfarming.com  
    JJ Ford Pres. SM Northside LL  jjford805@gmail.com  805-714-7198
    Christina Arguijo Pres. SM Southside LL  southsidelittleleague@yahoo.com  
    Dave Garcia Pres. SM Westside LL  garciaboyz89@yahoo.com  805-406-2861
    Joe Stetz Pres. Village Hills LL  joestetz@hotmail.com  805-757-3112
    Melissa Marcois Pres. Orcutt Nat LL  mjmarcois1@yahoo.com  805-286-7783