California  District 57
 
California District 57 : VENDORS
California District 57 Dave Wetmore
San Ramon, California
Latest News
LEAGUES & BOUNDARIES
CALENDAR
CHALLENGER
SAFETY
INTERMEDIATE/JUNIORS/SENIORS/BIG LEAGUE
2014 GENERAL TOURNAMENT INFO
TOURNAMENT BRACKETS & RESULTS
SPECIAL EVENTS
CLINICS TRAINING & DEVELOPMENT
HANDOUTS
FUNDRAISING
D57 PINS
LOCAL AREA INFORMATION
UMPIRE INFO
VENDORS
PHOTO ALBUMS
   
 
California  District 57

Thank you to the vendors who attended the District 57 Little League Summit held November 14, 2013.

 


Contact Name Contact Info Company Website
Photography


gCasey Photography
Greg Casey
Casey@gCaseyPhotography.com www.gcaseyphotography.com
Lifetouch
Kelly Schwab
kschwab@lifetouch.com
www.lifetouchsports.com
Shooting Stars Kate Zaliiznock
kate@shootingstarsphoto.com www.shootingstarsphoto.com
ABC School Portraits
 Trish Fitzgerald trish.fitzgerald@abcharrell.com  www.abcschoolportraits.com
Tri-Valley Studios
 Phil Doyl
phil@phildoylephoto.com  www.trivalleystudios.com




Equipment/Apparel


BYOG

Myra Villena
myra@byoglogo.com www.byoglogo.com
Protime Sports
Amy Ballinger
amy@protimesports.com www.protimesports.com
BSN Sports/League Direct
Jim Higgins
jhiggins@bsnsports.com www.leaguedirect.com
Sports Authority Bart Peterson bpeterson@sportsauthority.com www.sportsauthority.com



 

Awards/Trophies


Wilson Trophy Company** Holly Reed hreed@wilsontrophy.com www.wilsontrophy.com
Alpine Awards
Vicki Lake
Vicki@alpineawards.com  www.alpineawards.com




Food/Fundraising


A to Z Fundraising Daniel Shingai atozfundraising@sbcglobal.net www.atozfundraising.net
OURewards Bob Stonhaus bstonhaus@OURewards.com www.OURewards.com
Brax Fundraising
Reed Rainey
reedr@braxltd.com  www.braxfundraising.com




Training


Positive Coaching Alliance** Brian Watson
brian_watson@positivecoach.org www.positivecoach.org
       
Special Events/Other
     
Zaavy Banners Vicki Vinson
vvinson@zaavy.com www.zaavy.com
Oakland Athletics Josh Feinberg jfeinberg@oaklandathletics.com www.oaklandathletics.com
San Francisco Giants Cameron Lochte clochte@sfgiants.com www.sfgiants.com




** Denotes National LLB Sponsor






 
Last updated 09/18/14 10:44 AM
 

California  District 57

View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
20 visitors have signed our guestbook.
 

 
Web Sites Instruction Community  
Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner

Site Admin  | LLB Data Center

"Never say you don't have enough time...You have exactly the same number of hours per day that were given to Helen Keller, Pasteur, Michelangelo, Mother Teresa, Leonardo da Vinci, Thomas Jefferson, and Albert Einstein." - Unknown
Powered By
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement