Boulder Arrowhead Little League: Umpire List

Friday, April 24
2010 UMPIRE LIST

 

Last First Phone Bball Sball E-mail
Abel Brian 697-4333      x    
Anderson Dave 672-6188      x   davebjg@bresnan.net
Blood Tyler 656-9652        x smiley.girl.94@hotmail.com
Brown Shawn 591-1302      x   damitshawn@yahoo.com
Bryan Tom 591-1398      x   tsbryan1@yahoo.com
Byorth Paul        x   r.byorth@bresnan.net
Cobb Pat 670-3721      x   pcobb@hocnr.com
Cosgrove Shawn 208-2829 c     shawn@parker-law.com
Cosgrove Shawn 655-0251(h)     shawn@parker-law.com
Driscoll Kirt       Kdriscoll@Technip.com
Francischetti Vince 652-5068      x      x vince@montana.net
Good Kevin 651-1985      x   juneg@bresnan.net
Hansen Carl 671-4705      x      x chansen@dadco.com
Harman Cory 861-7837      x   harmancj@bresnan.net
Jarecke Jeff 698-4908      x   jjarecke@bresnan.net
Johnson Jonathan (Neil) 794-2364      x   jenandneil@bresnan.net
Jones Cameron 671-2426      x    
Jones Dave 860-5760      x   dkkcjones@bresnan.net
Jones Debra        x   Debra.Jones@svh-mt.org
Kramer Steve        x   smkramer@q.com
Krivec Jim        x   krivec@ironwoodmt.com
Krueger Brent 698-2307      x   brentkrueger@kpmg.com
Kuck Dan 652-6016        x  
Lampi Rohnn 698-3025 cell         x aspenway@qwestoffice.net
Lingel Gordy 656-1359      x   gordy_lingel@hotmail.com
McKenna Tom        x   Tmckennaco@msn.com
Nelson Kevin 670-8815      x      x  
Orizotti Dan 651-4322      x   andyorz@yahoo.com
Ostermiller Rod 690-6693        x rjostermiller@msn.com
Pennington James 534-3190      x   billings@realdeals.net
Purchio Nick 652-5882      x   purchio@bresnan.net
Robinson Whitney        x   cwr@bresnan.net
Schmitt Scott 656-0051      x   turtletrax@bresnan.net
Sears Scott 651-1367      x   srsears@bresnan.net
Seidel Tim 698-9863      x   seidel@erfle.net
Shin Mike 781-264-4375     michaelsshin@gmail.com
Smith Bridger 656-7628      x   lms@bresnan.net
Stenson Tim 651-5380      x   tgstenson@msn.com
Storud John 655-9045      x      x storud@msn.com
Talllman Troy 839-7431      X   Troy.Tallman@ferguson.com