Blue Knights: Blue Knights 2016 Varsity - Last 20 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Lacrosse 2016 Varsity
 
  Blue Knights 2016 Varsity - Last 20 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location: Win/Loss/Tie:
  Fri 5/20/16 6pm BLUE KNIGHTS vs AVON Home
  Wed 5/18/16 7pm BLUE KNIGHTS @ POMPERAUG POMPERAUG
  Thu 5/12/16 7pm BLUE KNIGHTS vs GLASTONBURY Home
  Mon 5/9/16 4pm BLUE KNIGHTS @ HALL Hall High School
  Fri 5/6/16 7pm BLUE KNIGHTS @ SIMSBURY Simsbury High School
  Tue 5/3/16 6:30pm BLUE KNIGHTS @ XAVIER Xavier
  Sat 4/30/16 10am BLUE KNIGHTS @ CONARD Conard High School
  Tue 4/26/16 4:30pm BLUE KNIGHTS @ SOUTH WINDSOR South Windsor High School
  Sat 4/23/16 12pm BLUE KNIGHTS VS FARMINGTON Home
  Thu 4/21/16 7pm BLUE KNIGHTS VS. FAIRFIELD LUDLOWE Home
  Tue 4/19/16 4pm BLUE KNIGHTS @ NORTHWEST CATHOLIC NORTHWEST CATHOLIC HIGH SCHOOL
  Sat 4/16/16 1pm BLUE KNIGHTS VS. NORWALK Home
  Wed 4/13/16 4:30pm BLUE KNIGHTS @ NEWINGTON Newington High School
  Sat 4/9/16 11am BLUE KNIGHTS VS. XAVIER Home
  Wed 4/6/16 7pm Blue Knights vs. Berlin Redcoats Home W 15-5
  Sat 4/2/16 11am - 12:30pm Blue Knights vs. North Haven Indians Home W 5-3
  Blue Knights 2016 Varsity - Next 20 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location: Win/Loss/Tie:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule